Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

612 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Piper F.
Submitted 06/19/19
I felt very comfortable
Laura T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Mathews is caring, competent, clear... And she listens well. She also remembers what's going on (and that's not easy with annual visits). More broadly, I like how digital the practice is...you fill out forms and info once, not a million times.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/19/19
One I was in with Dr. Sophocles, it was excellent. The waiting time, though, to see the doctor was 60 minutes. I just don't have that kind of time during the week. You all are so high tech. Let me suggest that if you truly care about your patients, you find a way to text us if you are running late to be respectful of our time. For example: "Your 12:30pm appointment will have a slight delay. Please arrive no later than 1:00pm to begin this appointment". Like the airlines.
Saida R.
Submitted 06/19/19
great staff and patient care
Danielle K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Mathews is amazing! She has a way of making anyone feel comfortable in even the most uncomfortable of situations. I always leave here smiling because she and everyone feels like a friend with your best interest in mind.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/18/19
My experience was exceptional! The staff is friendly and Dr. Sophocles is amazing! She is very understanding of a woman's needs and shares information and answers any questions you have! I'm so glad that I found their practice, and her!! Thank you!!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great experience!
Linda W.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was treated professionally and with respect.
Claire J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Mathews took her time to meet and speak with me, ensuring that all and any questions/concerns of mine were addressed before I left. I felt respected by her and that she genuinely cared about my personal health. Thank you Dr. Mathews!
Meredith C.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have been seen by Dr. Sophocles for the past ten years and my experience at the office has always been an exceptional one. The office staff is friendly and approachable and her nurses are professional. There has always been a personal touch with the office visit and examination that encourages me to continue to rely on the office for my woman's healthcare, despite me moving out of the area.
Lindsey C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Matthews was kind and welcoming
Diana R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Sophocles is wonderful at answering questions and explaining medical concepts in layman's language. The staff is organized and makes the visit seamless.
Sue R.
Submitted 06/11/19
De Sophocles is very comforting and professional. You feel that she genuinely cares.
Karen G.
Submitted 06/07/19
After describing my symptoms to Dr. Mathews she did a thorough exam and set up a treatment plan that made sense to me. She was concerned and interested in my health.
Maryellen W.
Submitted 06/07/19
My visit with Renata Estes was very positive! She is extremely easy to talk to, quite stylish
Paul L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Ms. Waldman is very friendly, open and understable. I would definetely see her again.
Emily W.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was very refreshing to go to an office with such a good atmosphere. I was comfortable each step of my visit. Dr. Mathews was very receptive and friendly. I look forward to going back!
Sheri S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Mathews is a professional with great bedside manner. She responded quickly to a concern and explained treatment options. My appointment, as always, was on time. Any procedures performed are gently and efficiently done. The office staff and techs are equally competent and kind. This is a quality and clean practice with a doctor who listens and takes good care of you. I would not hesitate to recommend them as I know that I have received great care throughout the past few years.
Sophia D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very pleasant experience. I can't wait to see Dr. Estes again - made me feel extremely comfortable the entire time.
Heather D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Renata is wonderful! Very kind and explains everything beautifully.