Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anais C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Staff was courteous !
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent visit experience to this office. This is my first ever rating giving to a doctor. Dr. Gibbons is very thoughtful and compassionate. I feel so blessed to be able to see her the first time. I will recommend others to come. Thank you Dr. Gibbons! you’re awesome !
Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very knowledgeable and listened too me regarding my concerns.
Nancy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Renata is very thorough, kind, and patient.
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Front desk staff very courteous and professional. Renata Estes is excellent.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Ms Estes is very conscientious and caring. Always gives explanations on what she's doing and her thoughts on suggesting next steps in terms of testing or medications.
Carmella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Ms. Estes was through and patient during my examination.
Rosemarie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Exceptional
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Gibbons is not only an excellent physician, she’s also caring, compassionate, an all-around wonderful human being!
Archana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very intelligent Courteous Thorough NO
Dianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Sophocles as well as her staff is always kind and caring.
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The best GYN practice that has best interests of its patients in mind. All staff memebers show genuine care and desire to help. Thank you, Dr.Sophocles for making me feel welcomed and cared for!
Johanna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
For this event, I was quite pleased with the timing. I had a 2:45 appointment. The doctor called me by 2:47. I was able to explain my concerns and receive treatment over the phone. It was a very positive experience. The only glitch was that the doctor thought this was an in-person visit, but the appointment had been set up as a Televisit.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Rachelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Kind, caring staff. Very helpful
Vicky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Renata is always wonderful. She always puts me at ease and is available to answer all questions. I have recommended her to others and after meeting her, they feel the same way and are satisfied patients. Thanks!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I've only been there once so far, but my initial experience was very good. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional especially Sarah Shami. All of my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with everyone. That isn't the case with other ob/gyn offices I've been to - which is why I haven't been to one in awhile. I am very happy so far with Women's Healthcare of Princeton and will continue to go there.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Gibbons is WONDERFUL! She is so thorough and caring, and never seems rushed. She addressed all of my concerns and answered all of my questions in a clear manner. Dr. Sophocles performed my hysteroscopy, and was wonderful as well. She explained everything and addressed all of my concerns and fears. I am extremely happy with my care.
Catharine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very thorough exam