Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

567 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicola L.
Submitted 04/29/19
I seen Dr. Shyama Mathews today. It is my second visit to the office and with her. She is a wonderful doctor and I absolutely love this OBGYN! Great doctors and staff! Highly recommend this office.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Thank you for such a remarkable experience!
Christa B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very efficient and thorough
Sandra F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Staff very professional and prepared, Dr Mathews warm and informative.
Carol O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Sophocles was very nice and professional. She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. I went to her for a specific procedure . I will be going back to her even though she is an hour away from where I live
Joyce H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very good interaction and discussion was helpful
Ewa C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Easy to talk listen everything you have to say and always have solution and ready to help Best doctor
Beatriz D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Care is always great, but check in process was not smooth. I had to wait for one hour, was not give the iPad to fill in and had some people who had arrived after me getting in before.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very thorough and informative
Chyrell M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. S. is always compassionate and attentive during my visits.
Francie M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Wonderful warm person with a lot of important information
Rachael L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Jeanne spent time listening to my needs and concerns and explaining everything to me. I felt very comfortable and cared for in my appointment
Shirin E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr.Mathews was great all through, she seems very knowledgeable and straight to the point. She takes time to listen which is the most important thing I look for in a doctor.
Robin D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Sophocles is fantastic. She spent a great deal of time with me, asked questions, listened to my answers with genuine interest and answered all of my questions about the procedure I was about to do. Dr. Sophocles is wonderful!
Christina J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very knowledgeable and caring
Jeanette S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Mine appointment was at noon and due to I guess, some backup...I wasn’t seen until almost an hr or do after and I was not warned to not chew gum or eat anything until the saliva testing was done!!
Trishala B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor is very friendly. She knows what she is doing. I am 100% tell my friend and family to come to Dr Sophocles.
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great visit. Always friendly, supportive and communicates well!
Karen B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleased
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Mathews is an attentive listener and very knowledgeable about health options.