Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

442 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne T.
Submitted 01/08/18
Mona Lisa touch has significantly reduced the uncomfor
E Jeannie M.
Submitted 01/08/18
Quick and to the point
Wanda D.
Submitted 01/02/18
From the moment I walked in, everyone was pleasant and helpful. Thank you all for making my first time visit and enjoyable one.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/23/17
It's a nice change of pace to have a personable, knowledgeable doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr matthews fit me into her busy schedule when I had an issue . She explained in detail what the plan was . All was done very professionally and gave me confidence I was at the right place . All personnel were caring and efficient . The doctor who did my anesthesia was excellent also .!!!
Moushumi S.
Submitted 12/20/17
Love Dr.Mathew. She is amazing. I highly recommend her. Only problem I have with the office is WAIT TIME.
Sara W.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Sophocles is always so informative and caring. I could not recommend a better doctor!
Sim C.
Submitted 12/15/17
She is very kind and caring doctor and always considering of your feeling !
Rashida M.
Submitted 12/14/17
Excellent service and bedside manner!! I’m so happy I found them.
Meghan C.
Submitted 12/09/17
Everyone at the office I'd friendly and patient. I've never felt rushed. Dr. Mathews is fantastic, I would highly recommend her to others looking for a OBGYN.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr Sophocles is great
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr. Sophocles is an excellent listener and very reassuring. Her office team is professional.
Emilie H.
Submitted 12/04/17
Easy to use
Libbi H.
Submitted 12/02/17
Friendly staff and doctors.
Amy O.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Mathews is truly an excellent doctor! She is warm, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I have dealt with some challenging health issues over the past year, and her compassion has been greatly appreciated. I highly recommend her.
Ji-In K.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Sophocles took her time to answer my questions and to address my concerns with data (published literature) and a scientifically-based discussions. She is always polite and respectful.
Leslie C.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr Sophocles is incredible! I love her but honestly did not like waiting an entire hour to be seen.
Erin T.
Submitted 11/13/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Mathews. She's cool. I like the fact that she suggested a weight loss program to me. I am so excited to get started!
Yasemin A.
Submitted 11/13/17
The part where I see the doctor was great. However I waited too long. Total visit was 90 minutes and I saw the doctor for 10 minutes.
Shuxia Y.
Submitted 11/11/17
She is very nice and concerning the question I ask.