Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1152 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1152 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
Was a good experience but it was not with Jeanne, it was with Renata Estes who I will be seeing in the future.
Amee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Jeanne is an empathetic, thorough practitioner. I feel confident that I am getting the best care.
Vibha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Sophocles took the time to answer all questions. She is very caring and thorough in her responses.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Doctor was knowledgeable, kind and puntual
Lisbeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Very nice staff, made me feel comfortable on my first time visit. Highly recommend!
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
She is amazing! So caring and sweet.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
She is quite knowledgeable in many areas and very warm and friendly! She was able to answer all of my complex questions easily and quickly.
Shilpa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Doctor was prompt and responsive to treating me. Just calling in the prescription was delayed and I do not have the medicine even the next day
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Wonderful with my special needs daughter. Put her at ease.
Jewel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Every step was explained in detail and she made me feel very comfortable
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Every staff member took the time to make me feel comfortable and informed!
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Sophocles is an excellent doctor!
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
I was nervous at first about my surgery, but then I realized I was in good hands! Had a safe surgery and well explanation of what was going to happen during my procedure.
Kimberley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
She was straightforward, down to earth, kind, and dissolved any worries both me and my mom had
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
Listened to my concerns and proceeded accordingly
Nasreen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
She is an excellent doctor!!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Ms.Waldman was professional and supportive during my appointment. She answered my questions and updated my portal information. Thanks. Nancy
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Jeanne is warm, down to earth and practical. She addressed all my questions.
Jeane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Ms. Estes was thorough in her examination. She took the time to explain breast cancer, mammographies and all testing. She was very gentle and pleasant.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Sophocles was great! She listens carefully, offers patient education to create a plan that is patient centered meeting the goals, for which I came into office. Thanks so much, terrific doctor!