Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Ms. Waldman was excellent. She took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and was forthcoming with options/recommendations.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Tops in both knowledge and bedside manner! I drive 5 hours to see Dr. S and it is worth every minute of the ride.
Sue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Sophocles is very thoughtful and has the patient’s best interest in mind.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Sophocles takes time to explain all. I never felt rushed.
Sabine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
good
Alma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Kind and knowledgeable and caring. See you next year
Dina D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/18
Great caring Doctor. Takes her time with my concerns and questions. I never feel rushed.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Matthews is personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen, and offers realistic solutions to problems.
Sarah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Relaxed and easy!
Shelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Sophocles is wonderful. Very real, and she listens.
Yelixa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent!!! Thank you very much.
Kathlyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
In and out quickly, but thorough!
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Very nice and comforting!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Sophocles shared great information, as usual.
Ariecela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Mathew was excellent her examination thorough her explanation clear
Aruna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Sophocles is very kind and patiently listened to my long history!
Linda K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Love Jeanne! She can relate to all of my issues as she is close to me in age. Patient and Kind.
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Matthews is absolutely fantastic! I relocated and had to find a new doctor, but surely enough all my expectations were fully met. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. During my visit, Dr. Matthews was very thorough and took the time to explain every detail. She made me feel as if I had been a patient of hers for forever.
Estelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Good
Cheyenne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
She was very kind and explained all options for future action well. She also listened to how I was feeling and offered helpful information/suggestions.