Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

642 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillee M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Gibbon was awesome!! She Made me feel very comfortable and she really cares. Would recommend her to anyone!
Maria P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Gibbons was very kind and professional. She was fully engaged with me, listened actively to my questions and my input, and gave me options. Did not have the impression that she was rushing, which made me feel comfortable and safe.
Allison C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Katie S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Gibbons was very patient with me and answered all the questions I had without making me feel silly for asking.
Maureen Q.
Submitted 07/12/21
Wonderful staff and care. Not thrilled with very long wait until seen.
Sixin H.
Submitted 07/09/21
She is very good, professional and kind
Shonese W.
Submitted 07/08/21
The check-in process is great. The provider was engaged and extremely professional. She spoke in a manner that made the appointment very comfortable for me.
Terri R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Gibbons has a warm, genuine manner and answered all my questions.
Serena C.
Submitted 07/01/21
She was so friendly and helpful. It was my first OBGYN visit and she made me feel very comfortable. The other staff were also amazing and friendly.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Sophocles is wonderfully talented and knowledgeable. Her clinical acumen and delightful bed-side manner make for a most pleasant experience even a particular procedure is not so enjoyable. Her staff people are most pleasant, as well. My only “issue” is that appointments do not run on schedule. Perhaps scheduling patients with more ‘space’ between appointments would help correct this? Thanks so much, ER
Karen G.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love Renata, she is such a great DR.
Allison R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Once I saw the dr she answered any and all questions I had. She is caring and easy to speak with.
Renee Marie C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Gibbons is very professional while also being very warm, caring and compasionate.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/18/21
All the staff are personable and welcoming and Dr. Estes is definitely the best gynecologist I have ever worked with.
Comfort B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Service. Staff are professional and doctors are attentive to your needs and concerns ❤️
Melissa P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best doctor! Caring, kind, good listener, empathetic, and takes her time to explain procedures and outcomes with patients.
Laura T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr spent time listening to my problems.
Nora L.
Submitted 06/05/21
This was my first visit to this facility I met with Renata Estes who was referred to me by a friend. Ms. Estes performed the exam she took time to explain everything to me asked if I had any questions . I was not rushed. Extremely satisfied with the staff and service provided . I will continue to have my care at this office.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Exceptional as always. Renata is just the best. I love her!!
Ellen S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Today was my first appointment with Renata. I’ve only seen Dr. Sophocles in the past, and loved her; she was so open and easy to talk to about sensitive topics. Today I was happy to find the same warmth and openness in Renata. This was my first visit since the death of my husband last year, and Renata listened carefully to my concerns. Her exams was gentle and she answered my questions with intelligence and respect. Thank you Renata!