Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

612 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always makes you feel comfortable and talks you through everything
Mary Frances F.
Submitted 03/02/21
I appreciated asking questions about many aspects of my reproductive health and receiving answers that alleviated concerns and directed me to resources for additional information. Thank you.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Estes is a caring, wonderful ,professional person who made me feel very comfortable in her office. Thank you for you care Deborah Bacskocky Deborah Bacskocky
Mary Lou D.
Submitted 03/01/21
It’s always such a comforting experience to be in the care of Dr. Sophocles and her stellar team.
Basiliki K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Best patient care from Dr. Sophocles!
Marcia F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everything was great
Julia J.
Submitted 02/06/21
Ms. Estes was wonderful! She was extremely helpful and informative. She made me feel totally relaxed and comfortable during my visit.
Breona P.
Submitted 02/04/21
This was my first time seeing a women's health doctor in many years. The doctor made me feel very comfortable and explained every step to me. The best part was that she took time to answer my concerns and really listened. Happy to have found this office!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 01/27/21
As always very pleased with Ms Estes and all the staff especially in how they're handling patients during covid. Their check in policy is easy and fantastic and although I've been avoiding Dr's and most appointments, I felt completely safe in their care!
Beth M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Even during COVID, the new office procedures were easy and smooth. The staff as always was wonderful and Ms. Estes was awesome. Love this practice.
April L.
Submitted 12/21/20
I love Ms. Estes and drive from the shore area. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. She is excellent and really takes time to discuss with you what options may be available and really works with you to find what works for you. She is genuine and really cares about how you are feeling and never rushes your visit.
Roshni C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent service. Patients are top priority
Diana G.
Submitted 12/04/20
They saw me on short notice...fit me in...which I really appreciated.
Carly O.
Submitted 11/30/20
Nice and professional
Leita H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Everything was so careful, efficient, personal, and comfortable. I was super impressed by the combination of proficiency and friendliness in each person I encountered. Highest marks.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/20/20
Professional, Friendly and Supportive from all
Hannah S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Thank you
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Ms. Ritorto gave me very good care today and the rest of the staff was also very nice. I m Glad they were able to give me an appointment today.
Miriam G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great personal care
Mary H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Knew I was safe with the COVID procedures in place. Felt my health was in the best of hands with questions and concerns, and then had a outline plan in place. Left leaving content that I’ll be healthy and happy. Thank you for the time you spent and your caring for my concerns.