Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

565 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Mathews takes the time to listen to you, and is extremely knowledgeable about endometriosis and the resultant problems it can create, even post-menopause. She addressed all my concerns, even health issues that are not strictly gynecological but which may affect matters she's treating, and her explanations relieved my anxiety about the surgical procedure. The office personnel are friendly and attentive too.
Jamarra S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor Waldman was very nice and patient.
Gabriele D.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent care, thank you.
Ranjana R.
Submitted 01/15/20
As ever Dr.S is caring and makes me feel very comfortable. She takes time to actually hear me and help resolve any issues. She is very collaborative.
Sherry W.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Mathews was wonderful. She took the time to answer my questions and go over a few medical procedures. Thank You!!!
Melva A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Mathews is a wonderful doctor. She thoroughly answers my questions and addresses all my concerns.
Yan S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Sophocles is the best OBGYN doctor in Princeton area.
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Sophocles took time to understand my concerns and thoroughly explained options. She was caring and incredibly knowledgeable. Best gyne experience I’ve ever had.
Dawn R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Mathews is always professional and informative. Wait time is minimal but the appointment itself never feels rushed. I highly recommend her.
Neha R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Best Gyane ever ! Will definitely recommend her
Elisabeth T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Felt like all of my concerns were thoroughly addressed. Great practice!
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was very comfortable with the Dr. and she was able to answer all my questions
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Up to date on HR
Susan K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Rebate is great, very thorough and explains everything to you.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was seen promptly. Dr. Mathews is thorough. She made me feel comfortable, and she listened attentively to my concerns. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to be as well-treated.
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/26/19
As always, I was thoughtfully, expertly, and compassionately cared for!
Judy A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Sophocles is a very caring smart doctor and you feel safe and cared about - I have recommended her to dozens of people. You should make an appointment it’s so important to have a modern thinking smart doctor on your side!
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Lovely staff, Dr Sophocles wonderfully warm-hearted and efficient (yet you never feel you are just one in a long line of patients), very happy with everyone. The only tiny, maybe hard to manage factoid is the running late, appt was at 9:45am, I presented to the office at 9:30, but wasn't able to be seen until almost 10:30. Am definitely happy enough overall that I can live w this and will just make sure to leave lots of room on the back side. That's the only reason the fifth star is missing, otherwise, no worries. :)
Julir D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thorough examination and listened to my concerns and prescribed some remedies
Donna M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Mathews Got me right in the office she did not rush me but took her time to answer all of my questions she was very knowledgeable about my endometriosis and developed a plan of action she is also very compassionate