Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

629 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 06/18/21
All the staff are personable and welcoming and Dr. Estes is definitely the best gynecologist I have ever worked with.
Comfort B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Service. Staff are professional and doctors are attentive to your needs and concerns ❤️
Melissa P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best doctor! Caring, kind, good listener, empathetic, and takes her time to explain procedures and outcomes with patients.
Laura T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr spent time listening to my problems.
Nora L.
Submitted 06/05/21
This was my first visit to this facility I met with Renata Estes who was referred to me by a friend. Ms. Estes performed the exam she took time to explain everything to me asked if I had any questions . I was not rushed. Extremely satisfied with the staff and service provided . I will continue to have my care at this office.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Exceptional as always. Renata is just the best. I love her!!
Ellen S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Today was my first appointment with Renata. I’ve only seen Dr. Sophocles in the past, and loved her; she was so open and easy to talk to about sensitive topics. Today I was happy to find the same warmth and openness in Renata. This was my first visit since the death of my husband last year, and Renata listened carefully to my concerns. Her exams was gentle and she answered my questions with intelligence and respect. Thank you Renata!
Allida V.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great!
Gia D.
Submitted 05/17/21
The best
Ce M.
Submitted 04/30/21
patient explanation and didn't recommend unnecessary products/medicines for me
Jamie M.
Submitted 04/29/21
My first visit was excellent, the staff was nice and my practitioner gave me great recommendations for improving my health. Highly recommend!
Maryann H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Sophocles always listens and provides excellent care.
Christina U.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very knowledgeable
Courtney W.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very professional
Judit K.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always efficient, helpful and kind. This is a well run office with first rate professional staff.
Tamara J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Good clinical care
Katharine E.
Submitted 03/13/21
Professional, explained everything. Straight forward. Easy check in!
Jenna H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always makes you feel comfortable and talks you through everything
Mary Frances F.
Submitted 03/02/21
I appreciated asking questions about many aspects of my reproductive health and receiving answers that alleviated concerns and directed me to resources for additional information. Thank you.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Estes is a caring, wonderful ,professional person who made me feel very comfortable in her office. Thank you for you care Deborah Bacskocky Deborah Bacskocky