Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

462 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley O.
Submitted 07/23/19
I saw Dr. Mathews, she was AMAZING! I have never enjoyed the gynecologist, in fact I've always despised it! I had the most efficient, worry-free, quick and anxiety free visit with her! Best doctor I've ever seen all around! I would recommend Dr. Mathews to anyone!!
Hannah W.
Submitted 07/22/19
All of the staff, including Dr. Matthews were friendly and created a comfortable environment. After a very brief discussion, Dr. Matthews and I decided on a medication that she would prescribe, but she didn’t even tell me the name of it, and I didn’t realize that until after I left. She just told me what kind of pill it was. I went to my pharmacy later that day to pick it up and they didn’t even have anything on record of the prescription being sent over. Dr. Matthews didn’t go over the instructions for taking the pill, which again I didn’t realize until after the visit. I have taken similar ones before so I guess she assumed I knew, but I still feel like she should have gone over it with me, especially since this is a different one and is taken slightly differently, based on what I’ve read online. Overall an okay visit, but I’m going to have to call the office to see what happened to my prescription
Reena A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent
Tiffany W.
Submitted 07/17/19
My care was superb and Dr. Mathews is outstanding as a surgeon and as a healthcare provider.
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/16/19
The care is superb! Patience is required for the administration.
Neeta B.
Submitted 07/15/19
I had an iud insertion and I was super nervous because I had one before and for me personally it was a tad more than uncomfortable. Dr. Estes was phenomenal! She talked me through the entire procedure, constantly making sure I was still doin okay. The insertion went extremely smoothly. I felt very sick afterwards and Dr. Estes + the team did everything they could to make me comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Estes and the entire team team for anyone who who is looking for a women’s healthcare facility. These doctors and staff really do care about their patients and are extremely knowledgeable. I was very happy with my visit and will continue to go back.
Maria B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Thank you for such a remarkable experience
Isha B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Front desk staff are extremely courteous and helpful. Jeanne is so nice, sensitive to every patient’s personal issues and feelings, a great listener, and answers all your questions.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very Happy with my experience. Dr Sophocles was wonderful, she takes the time with you and Really listens to your concerns. She makes You feel important, not Just a number. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Ranjan D.
Submitted 07/10/19
It is very good. Very comforting and caring doctor as well as the staff. Thanks for your care and advice.
Jane G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dt Sophocles is very welcoming and immediately makes you feel comfortable. It’s clear she’s interested in answering any questions you might have. She’s very knowledgeable and patient in discussing all your issues—does not make you feel rushed. I’d award her 5 stars—excellent!!
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent treatment.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Mathews is phenomenal and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I am very comfortable speaking with her about and an all of my concerns.
Elissa L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Mathews is always professional, kind, and attentive to my questions and concerns. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Sophocles and her staff were professional and caring. As someone new to the practice, they made me feel welcome and supported.
Audrey W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Prompt and courteous. Staff courteous.
Bethany M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Sophocles is so warm and inviting she makes you forget you’re in a doctors office. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure all your needs are met and concerns are addressed. The whole office is full of wonderful women who create a peaceful and welcoming environment.
Miriam S.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Matthews is kind with a lovely way about her. I feel extremely at ease with her. The staff was wondering too.
Rupa K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Jeanne Waldman was very thorough and patient with all questions
Sheema J.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is well experienced and an amazing doctor.