Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
907 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Apoorva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
great experience visting Dr Maria,i will continue to follow up with her as she has helped me to go through my problem.Thanks
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
What an amazing person and Doctor. Explained everything to me and took her time even on a very busy day.
Xiangbo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Sophocles is the best!
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Took me a long time to find a great doctor in central New Jersey. I was commuting back into New York for years. Could not do it anymore. Found Dr. Sophocles. Caring, calming and personable. Gives sufficient time. And most important, she listens! I am very happy. Would highly recommend her!
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional.
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Highly recommend. Compassionate and professional. My elderly mom felt so comfortable with her.
Sunitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Laurie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Outstanding!
Christine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Waiting time is too long, but staff is friendly and professional!
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
A clean, friendly and professional place.
Jane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent. Described everything in great detail and very knowledgeable. Ty!
Marlene I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Gibbons is so kind and answers all your questions.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent. So glad I found such an amazing practice! Thank you so much for your time and attentions today.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Sophocles is always informative and caring.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I am typically hesitant to jump the gun and give a five star review. I will say, I have a good solid feeling about this place moving forward. I have read quite a few reviews. For myself, I believe that good service is NOT just around the corner. My drive was 45 minutes. No big deal. My wait was approximately an hour. No big deal. They said to stay in the car. I called the number from the text (as I like to have a human connection). Cleared me to come up. Everything was a smooth transition. I haven't been to a doctor for over five years. I have strong trauma associated with past experiences. Dr. Sophocles understands this... says that you are never alone in your fears...and assures there are better ways to go about things! I'm kind of talkative...as I would like to be thorough. She was very patient with me and seemed understanding of my anxieties and fears. This was my first step into an all female GYN practice. I have previously always gone to male doctors. I look for good service places...not specifically "female run" places. Moving forward... I will be seeing Dr. Gibbons. Reviews are all pretty similar but I'm seeing positive reflections in most. My overall impression (although somewhat premature) is that they are very professional, caring and understanding. Although I still carry medical fear... they seem to understand this. Moving forward, I am looking forward to visiting them again. Nervous, yes. But one foot in front of the other gets you in the door.
Archana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Ms Estes is amazing Very knowledgeable Takes her time
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My teen was so worried going in - and Dr Gibbons did an amazing job giving information and comforting. Thank you so much Dr Gibbons!
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I have never had an OB/GYN who was as competent, sincere, and patient as Dr. Sophocles!
Wen-Ling S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Good environment. Both nurse and doctor are very nice.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
If you are looking for a GYN doctor look no further Dr Gibbons is knowledgeable and thorough. While I’ve worked with doctors in the past she surpasses them because of her sincere and personable demeanor. My only complaint is the wait to see her but if you get past it you will not be disappointed