Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1152 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1152 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very friendly staff in the doctor office. Dr. Sophocles is kind and discussed the details of her assessment of the medical issue. She answered our questions with patience. She went over the treatment plan clearly
Polina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Sophocles is very knowledgeable and and thorough. She took time to listen and answer all 1000 questions I had! I'm so happy I'm her patient now. I'm confident I'm in good hands!
Ami M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been recommending Dr. Sophocles to all of my friends for their perimenopause and menopause care. She is very knowledgeable and knows how to treat the symptoms.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Sophocles is very knowledgeable and caring.
Marylouise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional, friendly, caring❤️
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Always a good experience at WHP.
Fang Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Nice ,warm doctors and staff there, cozy surroundings, highly recommended!
Ajita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
The front desk staff are all very sweet, professional, and helpful. Ms. Estes is a no-nonsense, no frills np which I love. Always gets right to the point of if there any questions/complications and has a helpful answer at the ready. Makes you feel extremely comfortable and is willing to talk you through any symptoms, options, etc for what you’re in for. It’s an efficient office with the bare minimum wait time (of a couple min) and I’ve never had a bad experience.
Navdeep B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent experience. Dr Ramani was patient and listened. Front desk staff was efficient and everything was on time!
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Sophocles listens with respect and takes her time to get a thorough picture of her patients health.
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Excellent expert care
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Sophacles is the ABSOLUTE BEST! She is caring, listens, never rushes, and is a leader & expert in her field. I love having her as my doctor in this phase of life because she knows and understands the issues women face. I highly recommend Dr. Sophacles!
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I have been with this practice for several years and I’m never disappointed. Dr. Sophocles and Faiza are the best. They always listen and give you the options to make an informed decision. I always come in with questions suggestions and recommendations about products I use that are helpful.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Renata always takes time to listen to my concerns and then we come to an informed decision together. She’s always pleasant and efficient.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Thorough exam. Clear explanations. And I felt heard as well!
Dunia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Shami is an excellent and caring doctor. The office staff is very nice. Thank you!
Zvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great conversation on my initial visit. Thorough. She spent the time we needed and I did not feel rushed.
Ilysa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent practice very warm & caring
Yenersi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
She is the best, she take her time and answer all my questions. It was my first time and I was nervous, but she made me feel confortable and good hands.
Lee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Super Friendly, caring, spends time with you, addresses all concerns and informative.