Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

540 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Efficient
Krupa P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Sophocles was phenomenal. She addressed all of my concerns and she made me feel comfortable.
Debra B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Would be a 5 except for long wait time. Ms Waldman was exceptional & performed a test my doctor couldn’t do.
MAM M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Sophacles is a great doctor with a great bedside manner. She listens attentively, never rushes and is always there to assist. You can tell she really cares about her patients. :)
Tamica L.
Submitted 11/13/19
It’s always great
Pavani R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Will recommend to family & friends.
Francesca H.
Submitted 11/06/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Sophocles and she could not be more attentive and caring. She answered all my questions and we communicated easily.
Patricia E.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was very pleased with friendly staff and short wait time. Dr. Sophocles took time and completed a thorough evaluation. She has a wonderful bedside manner. She put me at ease and showed care and understanding.
Abigail H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I appreciated the thoughtful care and information.
Belinda D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Doctor
Sajada Z.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very nice and professional
Courtney S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! My appointments have always been stressful previously due to my BRCA diagnosis, but Jeanne made me feel totally comfortable and didn’t push me towards surgeries I’m not ready for like my previous doctors had. Definitely a great experience!
Heide R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Kind, thorough and knowledgeable
Carolina S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Ms. Waldman has great bedside manner
Susan S.
Submitted 10/23/19
I truly appreciate that Dr Sophocles always takes the time to listen. Thank you!
Dana F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Matthews is a wonderful caring physician who really takes the time to get to know her patients. I feel so lucky to have found her.
Emine I.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very satisfied with everything. Dr Sophocles really helped me understand what the problems I was experiencing and really gets to the core of things in which some cases I’ve had other places just tell me I’m okay and send me off. Very respectful and nice. :)
Kathryne B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Jeanne is very knowledgable and easy to talk to.
Coby R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Jeannie is great but the wait time before being seen is consistently too long. This is my third visit and each time, the waiting room has been full or nearly full, and I have witnessed patients/clients frustrated with their wait time and repeatedly asking front desk staff “how much longer?” As such, the office appears disorganized, and communication between staff seems lacking. The tech came into my treatment room (the door was closed) as I was getting dressed to start turning the room for the next patient. She didn’t realize I was in there and was startled when she saw me. Some system flaws such as that could use some work. But every practitioner I have seen once I am in the treatment room has been caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable.
Alissia H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Mathews is PHENOMENAL!!! She's so knowledgeable and was able to take on my very challenging case when I had been turned away by another much older doctor. She explains everything with detail, takes her time, and treats you like you matter. She was very tender with me when I got anxious right before surgery. I almost don't want to say all this because then I'd have to share her :)