Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

573 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey R.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Mathews made me feel very comfortable in the office and was able to consult thoughtfully and rationally with any of my questions. Thank you for being so accommodating in such a bizarre moment in time!
Samantha L.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent!!!
Natalya A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Visit was helpful, my questions were answered. Plan of care discussed
Aruna C.
Submitted 03/03/20
all questions were answered and treatment advised. Only dissatisfaction was that I could not see the record of the visit on logging in.No record of diagnosis or treatment.
Chafika L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Renata is very nice, kind and very knowledgeable, also very thorough when explaining the diagnosis. would recommend this place to all!
Chafika L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Mathews was very helpful and patient; she really took the time to listen to my concerns and explain the issues and solutions.
Ewa B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a Good experience!
Yvette G.
Submitted 01/29/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Sophocles and she has to be the absolute best in her field. She answers all your questions and does not rush through your visit. She addresses your medical concerns. She is a great, compassionate and empathetic physician who is also extremely knowledgeable in her field. Thank you Dr. Sophocles.
Lynn R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Mathews takes the time to listen to you, and is extremely knowledgeable about endometriosis and the resultant problems it can create, even post-menopause. She addressed all my concerns, even health issues that are not strictly gynecological but which may affect matters she's treating, and her explanations relieved my anxiety about the surgical procedure. The office personnel are friendly and attentive too.
Jamarra S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor Waldman was very nice and patient.
Gabriele D.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent care, thank you.
Ranjana R.
Submitted 01/15/20
As ever Dr.S is caring and makes me feel very comfortable. She takes time to actually hear me and help resolve any issues. She is very collaborative.
Sherry W.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Mathews was wonderful. She took the time to answer my questions and go over a few medical procedures. Thank You!!!
Melva A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Mathews is a wonderful doctor. She thoroughly answers my questions and addresses all my concerns.
Yan S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Sophocles is the best OBGYN doctor in Princeton area.
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Sophocles took time to understand my concerns and thoroughly explained options. She was caring and incredibly knowledgeable. Best gyne experience I’ve ever had.
Dawn R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Mathews is always professional and informative. Wait time is minimal but the appointment itself never feels rushed. I highly recommend her.
Neha R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Best Gyane ever ! Will definitely recommend her
Elisabeth T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Felt like all of my concerns were thoroughly addressed. Great practice!
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was very comfortable with the Dr. and she was able to answer all my questions