Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

309 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very thorough exam and I felt very comfortable.
Laurie H.
Submitted 01/19/19
Extremely knowledgeable and kind, wonderful experience.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Staff & doctor super nice and accommodating. Dr. Sophocles is very knowledgeable and gives you all your options so you can make educated decisions about your health.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent explanation and plan
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant answered any questions I had. Very personable!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Matthews is compationate and eager to resolve any health concerns I have.
Corinna C.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was seen right on time and Dr.Estes was very friendly, welcoming, and accommodating!
CAROLINE W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Matthews is very pleasant ,knowledgeabland informative.
Jia Z.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Mathews is very attentive and patient.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Jeanne Waldman was very knowledgable and personable, and gave thoughtful answers to all of my questions.
Anne A.
Submitted 01/10/19
I felt very taken care of from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. I felt the Dr. Matthews was well-informed, patient and she spent time explaining things to me in a warm manner. She has very good bedside manner something I value in a doctor.
Joann W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Sophocles is a very kind and caring doctor. I am very happy to have found her. I recommend her highly.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional &. Knowledgeable. She puts you at ease and anticipates your questions The office staff are all very pleasant to work with.
Alice P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Mathews is professional and caring.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Mathews was kind, patient and thorough. She took her time to listen to the problems and explain possible treatments. I have already recommended her to 3 different friends.
Alyse C.
Submitted 01/09/19
The Dr is wonderful, but the wait for that whole office is very long. No matter when the appointment time is, 8:45am, 4:00pm... I wait at least 45 minutes to see the doctor.
Karen W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good. Had wait tho a bit long for an early am appt.
Olivia T.
Submitted 01/08/19
They are always flexible for our daughters special needs
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Ms. Waldman provides excellent service. She is very kind and knowledgable, and I especially appreciate her clear and honest explanations when discussing my health issues.
Diana G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Waldman was incredible. She took time to discuss my history/concerns. Overall experience wa great!