Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

797 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 797 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghana S.
Submitted 05/18/22
She is not just a great doctor, she is an amazing person. She cares and she listens. She helps and I would absolutely recommend her.
Caroline B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Amazing, on time, comprehensive and friendly
Rosemary W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
Deborah E.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always consistent with resolving issues, and extremely knowledgeable, and pleasant !!
Jie W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great! Thanks!
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Doctors were amazing! Only knocking one star bc the girl at the front desk, Jaylin was unbelievably unpleasant and has no idea the anxiety a patient could be feeling was rude and provided a terrible customer experience on the phone and at front desk.
Abigail M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very smooth appointment, literally and figuratively. My check-in was prompt, the front desk staff were friendly, and I was called back within minutes of my appointment time. The doctor was cheerful and she spoke frankly and listened to what I said about my own body. I'd happily see her again for my next checkup!
Kristin S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fast, thorough and comfortable office and environment
Erika H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Timely, direct and supportive!
Janet T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Gibbons was professional, thoughtful, and listened to me with care and consideration.
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Between the nurse who took me back and Dr. Sophocles, I felt fully taken care of with my needs and concerns addressed. It was worth the short trip Princeton.
Marie O.
Submitted 05/10/22
All personnel were friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Sophocles has been my physician for many years. She is an excellent physician and I am very pleased with the care she has given me.I Would highly recommend her practice to my friends.
Sumekala N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful. Dr. Sophocles is caring attentive and informative
Olutoyin O.
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve been coming here for years and love this practice
Kim H.
Submitted 04/28/22
very satisfied with the attention and care received. excellent practice.
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/27/22
I can't say enough good things about my visit with Dr Sophocles. Her knowledge and professionalism shined through her beautiful personality and caring approach for my health concerns! Thank you.
Victoria D.
Submitted 04/27/22
When entering the office patients are always greeted with a smile. Naturally, doctors offices can run behind some times but the front desk ladies are always transparent to let you know. It is not often that they're behind, however, when they are they tell you about it. My experience with Renata are some of the best I've had with ANY physician. She always walks in with a smile (under her mask) and always askes how I'm doing physically and mentally. GYN appointments can be uncomfortable but she walks you through it and keeps you in the know at all times. She makes the difficult conversations seem easy and always makes me feel comfortable to ask any question. She never judges or makes any assumptions. I referred her to 3 of my friends and they all have had the same experience. Her professionalism and knowledge is unmatched.
Alba R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Was worried about what was going on with me and reassured me we will get to the bottom of the issue. Is polite and kind. Was really helpful!
Olasunbo A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful! Dr Maria is great, the whole staff are very friendly and professional.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent