Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1211 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
I felt comfortable at the appointment. Sarah seemed knowledgeable and warm, making the overall experience pleasant.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Shami was amazing. She was very sweet and cares about her patients and any questions they have. She was very thorough in her procedures and stayed after to answer any questions I had or concerns about pregnancy since me and my husband would like to start whenever we can.
Cecelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Another annual visit with excellent and highly competent health care and service!!!!
Kary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Amazing, patient, kind, supportive, and passionate partner for women as they embrace and prioritize their well being during perimenopause and after.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Renata is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions thoroughly. She is compassionate and caring and I highly recommend her.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
As always Renata Estes is very professional. She continued to do a successful job in the Gynecological area of her expertise. She always gives you a thorough examination and answer any questions you ask her. I give her 5-stars and recommend her 100% to any lady or woman to schedule an appointment with her.
Lakshmi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
My experience was very smooth and fast
Phyzna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Made me feel comfortable, and was efficient.
Marylouise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Sophocles is caring, kind, competent and friendly. I always feel that I’m in good hands!
Allegra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Patient and professional.
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Professional and very caring
Usha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I had very comfortable experience Dr Ramani and her team they were all very kind and took good care.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I had a great visit with Dr Sophocles. She was warm, kind, and took a genuine interest in my health and symptoms. It was so nice to have a doctor actually listen and not brush off what has been going on with me for the past 2 years. Her staff provided a good amount of information to me. Everything about my visit and my options was handed to me on paper copies to reference in the future. I would recommend Dr Sophocles to any woman who is experiencing menopausal symptoms. We no longer need to suffer in silence.
Devorah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I’ve seen both Dr. Sophocles and Dr. Gibbons and both have shown me incredible compassion and individual attention sadly missing from so many medical practices. I feel heard and cared about and their up to date knowledge about women’s health and a wide range of options to improve quality of life is a relief in a system where that far too rare. I am so glad I found them. Highly recommended.
Dina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I had a great experience with Dr. Ramani. She is thorough and cared about all my questions.She took her time with me and did not rush through my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Ramani.
Rena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I am glad to find Dr. Sophocles and consult with her about my health. She is knowledgable and recommended things specific to my unique need and health requirements. I am looking forward to keep coming to this practice to solve any other health issues. The reason for my 4 not 5 star rating was the long wait to see the doctor.
Cheyenne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Estes is really nice, knowledge, I always feel very comfortable and at ease and just in overall great care!
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Ms. Estes was friendly, efficient and effectively responded to my concerns.
Naomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Sophocles is amazing. She is knowledgeable, warm, caring and thorough. She never rushes the conversation and explains everything you ask about. Great experience.
Ann-Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The office personnel and medical assistant were very nice and Dr. Ramani was a friendly, engaging doctor. She explained the procedures and information prior, during and after the exam. Very personable and made me feel relaxed! She is a wonderful doctor who I highly recommend!