Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

710 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trishala B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is supportive
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Genuine home style care
Ping Z.
Submitted 12/02/21
Nice and pleasant
Brenda F.
Submitted 11/30/21
On time, thorough, knowledgeable, interested,
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Took time to answer all my questions and explained everything so that I felt comfortable and well cared for. A pleasur
Tamara L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Sophocles is an amazing Doctor. She listened to my concerns and issues intently. She is eager to help me feel better and has great knowledge and expertise in her field of medicine. She has an amazing bed side manner. I felt so at ease with her. She knows what she is doing. The nurse and staff are very kind and helpful too!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Sophocles is most compassionate, very patient and detailed in explaining my issues and course of treatment. The office is progressive and innovative and I feel very comfortable and about my present and future care there.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/22/21
I was nervous going in today. I’ve always seen Dr. Sophacles and didn’t wish to change. However, I can understand she is needed for more important issues other than a annual checkup. I really liked Dr. Gibbons. She did a very thorough exam, didn’t rush, and answered all my questions.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was patient, kind and informative
Kathryn E.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been seeing Ms Estes for the last 3 years and it’s always been pleasant.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Today ‘s visit with Mrs. Grace Fimbel provided me with respectful attention to all necessary routine GYN concerns of a 78-year old woman. Ms. Fimbel checked all boxes after this past Covid year that took its toll on all of us. I felt the visit helped me in the process of getting back in touch with self-care. Thank you WHC of Princeton.
Liliana U.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excelente experience
Julie O.
Submitted 11/16/21
Renata is just perfect and knows how to make you feel very comfortable. She is extremely professional and very sweet
Julia M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Gibbons is a very caring doctor who made a point of making me feel comfortable. She was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. Her manner immediately put me at ease.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Thu J.
Submitted 11/12/21
This was my first time with Dr. Gibbons'. She was very thorough in her exam. She listened to your concerns carefully and gave good advices and treatment. I'm very happy to be her patient! Thank you
Susan M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Sophocles listens and takes time with each patient. I have been to the office twice and feel like my concerns are finally being addressed with compassion.
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Nurse Fimbel was excellent. She was informative about my health care and very personable. Office staff were excellent as well.
Diana G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great experience with Renata Estes. Very prompt and kept me informed throughout my exam.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was very kind and caring!!