Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

620 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ce M.
Submitted 04/30/21
patient explanation and didn't recommend unnecessary products/medicines for me
Jamie M.
Submitted 04/29/21
My first visit was excellent, the staff was nice and my practitioner gave me great recommendations for improving my health. Highly recommend!
Maryann H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Sophocles always listens and provides excellent care.
Christina U.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very knowledgeable
Courtney W.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very professional
Judit K.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always efficient, helpful and kind. This is a well run office with first rate professional staff.
Tamara J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Good clinical care
Katharine E.
Submitted 03/13/21
Professional, explained everything. Straight forward. Easy check in!
Jenna H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always makes you feel comfortable and talks you through everything
Mary Frances F.
Submitted 03/02/21
I appreciated asking questions about many aspects of my reproductive health and receiving answers that alleviated concerns and directed me to resources for additional information. Thank you.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Estes is a caring, wonderful ,professional person who made me feel very comfortable in her office. Thank you for you care Deborah Bacskocky Deborah Bacskocky
Mary Lou D.
Submitted 03/01/21
It’s always such a comforting experience to be in the care of Dr. Sophocles and her stellar team.
Basiliki K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Best patient care from Dr. Sophocles!
Marcia F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everything was great
Julia J.
Submitted 02/06/21
Ms. Estes was wonderful! She was extremely helpful and informative. She made me feel totally relaxed and comfortable during my visit.
Breona P.
Submitted 02/04/21
This was my first time seeing a women's health doctor in many years. The doctor made me feel very comfortable and explained every step to me. The best part was that she took time to answer my concerns and really listened. Happy to have found this office!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 01/27/21
As always very pleased with Ms Estes and all the staff especially in how they're handling patients during covid. Their check in policy is easy and fantastic and although I've been avoiding Dr's and most appointments, I felt completely safe in their care!
Beth M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Even during COVID, the new office procedures were easy and smooth. The staff as always was wonderful and Ms. Estes was awesome. Love this practice.
April L.
Submitted 12/21/20
I love Ms. Estes and drive from the shore area. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. She is excellent and really takes time to discuss with you what options may be available and really works with you to find what works for you. She is genuine and really cares about how you are feeling and never rushes your visit.
Roshni C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent service. Patients are top priority