Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr. Ramani gave me the time and attention that was needed due to me having questions. She was very thorough with her explanation and provided me with great resources for my concern.
Ravenna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
I’m very grateful for Dr. Ramani’s consultations and exams, which helped me on the way into hysterectomy and are helping me now in the middle phase of recovery, when the surgeon releases patients but patients still feel compromised, and are still healing. I feel myself in good hands. Since I can’t see the wounds, it helps to have a voice of experience to guide me. Thank you.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Everyone is so friendly and patient. Dr Renata answered all my questions, didn't make me feel rushed. Wonderful bedside manner. Also very clean! Would definitely recommend!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Wish I found her years ago! Answered all my questions and made me feel totally at ease. Excellent!!!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Always informative and kind.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
I had my first appointment at WHP and I saw Dr. Ramani. She was excellent. I felt seen and I felt heard by a very knowledgeable and friendly doctor.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Excellent practice. Dr Ramani was very professional and very patiently listened to my thoughts and concerns. Thank you.
Lindsay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Polite! Nice! Helpful. Asks questions but not in a judgmental way!
Amani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Very kind, gentle, and makes you feel comfortable.
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Rebecca was great! My visit was very informative and very helpful. Rebecca listened attentively to what my concerns were and offered ideas that would help me. It was so nice having a person who really cared about what my concerns were and gave me a positive outlook to have hope in the outcome. I recommend Rebecca very highly! You will not regret your visit.
Rosa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I felt comfortable in sharing my concerns with Dr Sophocles and staff. I can see her passion in wanting to get the best options available in helping me move forward due to my health history.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
I felt comfortable at the appointment. Sarah seemed knowledgeable and warm, making the overall experience pleasant.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Shami was amazing. She was very sweet and cares about her patients and any questions they have. She was very thorough in her procedures and stayed after to answer any questions I had or concerns about pregnancy since me and my husband would like to start whenever we can.
Cecelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Another annual visit with excellent and highly competent health care and service!!!!
Kary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Amazing, patient, kind, supportive, and passionate partner for women as they embrace and prioritize their well being during perimenopause and after.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Renata is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions thoroughly. She is compassionate and caring and I highly recommend her.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
As always Renata Estes is very professional. She continued to do a successful job in the Gynecological area of her expertise. She always gives you a thorough examination and answer any questions you ask her. I give her 5-stars and recommend her 100% to any lady or woman to schedule an appointment with her.
Lakshmi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
My experience was very smooth and fast
Phyzna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Made me feel comfortable, and was efficient.
Marylouise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Sophocles is caring, kind, competent and friendly. I always feel that I’m in good hands!