Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

691 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was very kind and caring!!
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/27/21
Nurse practitioner Renata is awesome, thorough and very capable…staff is pretty awesome as well as the nurse. I know I am in good hands here.
Carmel G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Amazing staff!
Dianna W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Sophocles is a wonderful physician. She listens attentively and makes excellent recommendations.
Brenda E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Gibbson is terrific. She's knowledgeable, sensitive, compassionate, and informative. I immediately felt at ease; I highly recommend her!
Dana G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Gibbons was wonderful: thorough, patient and attentive. I felt I was in good hands.
Deepti K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Sophocles is great and very thorough. The staff is courteous and helpful too. The reason for 3 stars is that I had to wait for over 75mins to be seen.
Judith S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very wonderful in every way.
Joanne F.
Submitted 10/21/21
First visit with Dr. Sophocles and I can tell that she truly cares about her patients. I felt confident that my care was in good hands.
Olivia L.
Submitted 10/21/21
An amazing experience! Everyone was extremely friendly, welcoming and understanding. I would recommend to everyone I know.
Angel F.
Submitted 10/21/21
The staff is extremely nice, and Dr Gibbons listened to everything I said with patience and compassion. She explained my options clearly, and I feel hopeful about my treatment.
Ingrid H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Sophocles is always very accommodating and thorough.
Marielle R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional and nice
Annette M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent!
Angela P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Sophocles is a great doctor. She listens very well and was a wealth of knowledge in terms of presenting all the options and the best way forward. I appreciated her taking the time to explain everything and figure out how to solve my issues. I wish more doctors could be like her.
Joan W.
Submitted 10/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Sophocles’s for years. Today I had my first visit with Dr. Gibbons. She was very caring and easy to talk to. She took the time to answer all my questions. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for female care givers who will take the time to listen to your concerns.
Anindita S.
Submitted 10/14/21
You all are awesome
Elena L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thank you Dr. Gibbons for listening and helping me. Your time and advice is very much appreciated!
Erin D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/07/21
I really felt heard and cared for. Thank you.