Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1204 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1204 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyzna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Made me feel comfortable, and was efficient.
Marylouise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Sophocles is caring, kind, competent and friendly. I always feel that I’m in good hands!
Allegra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Patient and professional.
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Professional and very caring
Usha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I had very comfortable experience Dr Ramani and her team they were all very kind and took good care.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I had a great visit with Dr Sophocles. She was warm, kind, and took a genuine interest in my health and symptoms. It was so nice to have a doctor actually listen and not brush off what has been going on with me for the past 2 years. Her staff provided a good amount of information to me. Everything about my visit and my options was handed to me on paper copies to reference in the future. I would recommend Dr Sophocles to any woman who is experiencing menopausal symptoms. We no longer need to suffer in silence.
Devorah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I’ve seen both Dr. Sophocles and Dr. Gibbons and both have shown me incredible compassion and individual attention sadly missing from so many medical practices. I feel heard and cared about and their up to date knowledge about women’s health and a wide range of options to improve quality of life is a relief in a system where that far too rare. I am so glad I found them. Highly recommended.
Dina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I had a great experience with Dr. Ramani. She is thorough and cared about all my questions.She took her time with me and did not rush through my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Ramani.
Rena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I am glad to find Dr. Sophocles and consult with her about my health. She is knowledgable and recommended things specific to my unique need and health requirements. I am looking forward to keep coming to this practice to solve any other health issues. The reason for my 4 not 5 star rating was the long wait to see the doctor.
Cheyenne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Estes is really nice, knowledge, I always feel very comfortable and at ease and just in overall great care!
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Ms. Estes was friendly, efficient and effectively responded to my concerns.
Naomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Sophocles is amazing. She is knowledgeable, warm, caring and thorough. She never rushes the conversation and explains everything you ask about. Great experience.
Ann-Sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The office personnel and medical assistant were very nice and Dr. Ramani was a friendly, engaging doctor. She explained the procedures and information prior, during and after the exam. Very personable and made me feel relaxed! She is a wonderful doctor who I highly recommend!
Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Positive
Noelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Outstanding experience. I'm finally getting the help I desperately asked for from my previous doctor. After 3 short months I'm starting to feel like myself again. I have recommended so many friend to Dr Sophocles.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
My experience was wonderful. Appointment was on time and Dr Ramani made me feel extremely comfortable. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Very professional and organized office staff!
Harriet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Renata is always professional, friendly and very caring. She answered questions and asked me questions I did not even think about. Very comprehensive in the care she provides.
Janine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She was thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Wait time was reasonable.
Cecilia G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Main goal was to get me out as soon as possible, told me to make another appointment to get my questions answered. Doctor literally started speaking faster after 10 minutes to finish more quickly.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Sangeeta Ramani was very professional. She made me feel comfortable and heard.