Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Thoughtful and professional. I was provided with clear and meaningful solutions to my concerns. I am very thankful to have such thorough gynecologists available to me. Highly recommend.
Helene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr.Gibbons has a wonderful ability to make you feel comfortable. She listens, make suggestions and takes her time explaining all procedures.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Gibbon had my lab work fully reviewed. And she left me well informed and all my questions answered. Thank you.
Soorya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great care
Caitlin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Always wants what’s best. Very caring and considerate. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Dr. Gibbons is great, so easy to talk to
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr.Sophocles is kind, caring, brilliant, and everything a patient could hope for in a doctor. I am so grateful to be her patient!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Comfortable atmosphere, thorough and explanatory Obgyn experience- I only wish I found this office sooner
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Staff was friendly, environment was good and Dr Gibbons was great!
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Nice chat with doctor, very through.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Gibbons is thorough. She inquired about my whole well-being, and suggested a probiotic. She’s gentle, and it’s pleasant to speak with her.
Cheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. gibbons is a empathetic, caring doctor
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Ms. Estes was really friendly, sensitive, and thorough. She clearly explained everything to my shy teen and me, and gave us a very workable plan of action. I was very happy with her care during my teen’s first appointment.
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Sarah was very pleasant and easy to talk to, especially for a younger patient.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I felt listened to. Good bedside manner.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great dr. Spent lots of time talking about my concerns and listening
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
She always provides excellent personal care.
Nicola L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
The appointment itself was quick and helpful…but was over 40 minutes past the original scheduled appt time
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Renata listens to you and is very knowledgeable. I’ve been seeing her for years
Dayen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
I never leave reviews EVER! but these ladies are Super sweet! Funny as heck! Forgive me but can’t remember if it’s Yvonne or Yvette but she’s awesome! And PA SARAH sure taught me a lot!!