Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

273 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan C.
Submitted 12/09/17
Everyone at the office I'd friendly and patient. I've never felt rushed. Dr. Mathews is fantastic, I would highly recommend her to others looking for a OBGYN.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr Sophocles is great
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr. Sophocles is an excellent listener and very reassuring. Her office team is professional.
Emilie H.
Submitted 12/04/17
Easy to use
Libbi H.
Submitted 12/02/17
Friendly staff and doctors.
Amy O.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Mathews is truly an excellent doctor! She is warm, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I have dealt with some challenging health issues over the past year, and her compassion has been greatly appreciated. I highly recommend her.
Ji-In K.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Sophocles took her time to answer my questions and to address my concerns with data (published literature) and a scientifically-based discussions. She is always polite and respectful.
Leslie C.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr Sophocles is incredible! I love her but honestly did not like waiting an entire hour to be seen.
Erin T.
Submitted 11/13/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Mathews. She's cool. I like the fact that she suggested a weight loss program to me. I am so excited to get started!
Yasemin A.
Submitted 11/13/17
The part where I see the doctor was great. However I waited too long. Total visit was 90 minutes and I saw the doctor for 10 minutes.
Shuxia Y.
Submitted 11/11/17
She is very nice and concerning the question I ask.
Teresa M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Sophocles is the BEST around! 10/10. Wonderful bedside manner, trained in all the newest techniques, truly cares about a woman's well-being and offers practical solutions, her office staff is fantastic.
Shari B.
Submitted 11/08/17
Compassionate. Highly informative.
Carol O.
Submitted 11/04/17
Great
Elisa S.
Submitted 11/02/17
The receptionist was very friendly and warm. I appreciated her willingness to fit our daughter in for a same-day appointment. Thank you!
Wania D.
Submitted 10/31/17
Dr. Mathews is wonderful
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/31/17
I experienced excellent care from professional and courteous people
Victoria J.
Submitted 10/27/17
It is always a pleasant experience with Dr. S. She is innovative, listens to patient concerns, knows how to treat issues, and will clearly explain to the patient any condition and/or treatment. Every patient is an individual and is treated accordingly.
Francie M.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Sophocles is really wonderful. Her bedside manner is terrific-warm & caring. She is always knowledgeable on anything new. Her office staff is really great as well!
Kate A.
Submitted 10/23/17
Great