Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

334 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlyn N.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Matthews is wonderful. She is very informative and has great bedside manner. The reception staff is AMAZING. They greet you with a smile and are beyond helpful.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Sophocles listens, cares and makes you feel comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are great, as well. I am glad I finally found a GYN I can trust, it took a long time!
Maryann H.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Sophocles is very attentive and addresses all concerns. I am very pleased with the care I receive.
Anna S.
Submitted 03/26/18
Highly knowledgeable and very helpful. Professional and kind.
Gabriella C.
Submitted 03/26/18
To the point
Kirti D.
Submitted 03/26/18
Staff and the Doctors are very professional, friendly, efficient, patient and well experienced in their field.
Diane P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr explained the entire procedure to me before doing it making me much more comfortable.
Maryann H.
Submitted 03/20/18
Wonderful! Staff is fantastic! The most comfortable office visit. Thank you!
Nicole G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Mathews was wonderful! She took her time explaining everything and did not make us feel at all rushed. She was intelligent, comforting, and we really got the sense that she cared. I would highly recommend her as a practitioner!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Highly recommend.
Lynn D.
Submitted 03/19/18
Absolutely loved Dr. Sophocles! I went to her for the first time and she made me feel so comfortable.
Beverly W.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Mathews is the best. She is very forthcoming, never leaves out possibilities. I really feel comfortable with her and her staff.
Judith V.
Submitted 03/15/18
Procedure was well received and doctor was excellent.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Mathews is very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the great medical care.
ROBERTA R.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very helpful. Wonderful doctor
Vivian S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Everything is great. The only thing not great is the wait - but I'm always prepared for the long wait and bring something with which to entertain myself. And they have wifi.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr Sophocles is a fantastic doctor who really listens to you and wants to help.
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Wonderful physicians group. Staff was grrat
Nadia S.
Submitted 03/06/18
The best Gynocologist in Princeton!