Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

403 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamala F.
Submitted 07/10/18
First visit & Dr Sophocles was fantastic. She listened, she was patient & i felt at ease. The entire staff was wonderful
Aleaha W.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Mathews is very thurall. See pays close attention to her patients needs. And I like that...come see her you won’t regret it. The staff is welcoming also.
Cindy S.
Submitted 07/08/18
Great experience as always!!
Diana G.
Submitted 07/07/18
Unbelievably amazing! One of the best experiences I've ever had with a doctor. Dr. Sophocles is the model example of how a doctor should treat patients: with genuine care and kind attention. She's brilliant.
Migdalea V.
Submitted 07/06/18
Despite having a schedule emergency, Dr. Sophocles not only made time to fit in my procedure, but showed kindness and compassion to make me feel completely at ease, exceptional patience giving me all the time I needed to answer my questions, and made sure to check in with me after the procedure to ensure all was well and give me the results of my procedure. I love , LOVE these doctors, I won’t go anywhere else!!!!!!
Hayley P.
Submitted 07/05/18
Perfect
Megan M.
Submitted 07/02/18
I was impressed by the amount of time she took to explain everything
Maureen G.
Submitted 07/02/18
gentle, clarity, perspective, informed !
Carrie F.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great doctor. Knowledgeable and straightforward
Denise Z.
Submitted 06/28/18
I have used Jeanne fir several years. She is professional and very nice. She is easy to talk to and never makes me feel uncomfortable. I trust her 100% and would highly recommend her!! Denise zollo
Julia C.
Submitted 06/28/18
Everyone is so nice and helpful- thanks!
Diana H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Compassionate care. Thank you! The Mona Lisa laser treatment is a effective holistic application for active post menopausal women. Highly recommend Dr. Maria Sophocles!
Taryn L.
Submitted 06/25/18
It’s not everyday you get a doctor who is so willing to take the time and listen to your concerns and really understand your situation personally in order to come up with a plan. Dr. Sophocles is wonderful!
Phyllis H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Well treated Professionally cared for Helpful recommendations
Jonelle J.
Submitted 06/25/18
Ms. Estes was very knowledgeable, informative, thorough and kind. I was very comfortable speaking with her about my complete medical history.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Sophocles is phenomenal! A genuine listener. Very informative. As much as I am kicking myself for switching my health care carrier with all of its' absurd limitations, I was introduced to her and her excellent staff.
Sasha H.
Submitted 06/19/18
It's been a while since I've seen a gynecologist so I was nervous, but Dr. Sophocles calm and kind demeanor helped put me at ease. Open to discuss any concerns and doesn't feel rushed. Office is pleasant and clean.
Jeanne T.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Sophocles is easy to talk to and very responsive to my concerns. Highly recommend!
Myriame V.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Matthews is very kind and gentle. I was extremely uncomfortable talking about the issue I had been experiencing. She was empathetic, calming and made it easy to talk to her openly. She provided an explanation that was easy to comprehend and gave instructions that are easy to follow. Please thank her for me.
Katherine M.
Submitted 06/18/18
I was seen quickly and Renata was very thorough and so nice.