Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

334 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zijun Z.
Submitted 03/06/18
very friendly and very patient!!!!
Diana G.
Submitted 03/04/18
Absolutely professional.
Anne D.
Submitted 02/28/18
A joy to find effective treatment options from a knowledgeable , caring physician
Mariam N.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Sophocles and her team are simply the best in every way that doctors can be! I am immensely grateful for their expert care over the years and, most importantly, for their kindness and consideration. Truly wonderful people.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Good but had to wait 35 min...Dr. Sophocles is wonderful so she’s busy!!!
Shuchi S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Answered all questions, did not rush, short wait time for nurse and doctor
Bernys S.
Submitted 02/22/18
I highly recommend Dr. Mathews. She is warm, courteous and easy to talk to. A great addition to the practice.
Allison M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Sophocles was great. I was very impressed by the whole practice on my first visit.
Yonit V.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Sophocles is sweet companionate, a great listener, supper knowlgble and professional. So thankful I found her
Jayne G.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very efficient new patient online and in office registration. Dr. Mathews spent time listening to all my concerns and sharing thoughtful information. Did not feel rushed at all.
Katelyn M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Sophocles is the most caring doctor I've ever seen. I love this practice.
Annette M.
Submitted 02/14/18
5 star with Dr. Saphocles!
Maryann K.
Submitted 02/14/18
Attentive to all my needs.Gracious and kind.
Ayana H.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Matthews is an amazing doctor! Her attentiveness, understanding and professionalism is always very much appreciated! I can’t ask for a better gyn!!
Madiha N.
Submitted 02/13/18
I am so happy and satisfied with Dr. Shayma. She is such an amazing ob gyn i have ever met, always so pleasant and give the answers to all my questions regarding my health issues and makes me satisfied mentally which relaxes me and i feel it is missing a lot in usa since i have been here for the past 3 years. Doctors just don’t have time to talk to u and explain that’s is why i am so happy with Dr. Shayma as she does give time and explains things easily. Thanks to her
Kirti D.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr.Mathews is patient, funny, great listener and energetic. She is very pleasant to work with. And the office staff is quick and efficient.
Josephine H.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very considerate and made me feel ar ease, first time there
Sheila A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very personal and professional. I highly recommend this practice. P
Christina I.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Sophocles was very pleasant, thorough and took the time to listen to my concerns.
Kiera C.
Submitted 02/01/18
Super nice doctors and nurses! Very helpful