Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

273 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kauribel J.
Submitted 10/23/17
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Matthews. She is incredibly thorough and takes her time explaining what she is doing and why. I would highly recommend her to others.
Alyse C.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Mathews is so wonderful. I felt safe and had all of my questions answered. She was very respectful.
Roxanne W.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/17/17
I admire the thoroughness of the medical history questions and of the exam. The staff treat me with skill, respect, and compassion.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Sophocles and her staff are all very competent professionals and very caring human beings. I am grateful I found this excellent practice and would highly recommend them.
Sheri S.
Submitted 10/16/17
The receptionist is friendly and efficient. The doctor listened carefully and explained options well. The exam was also carefully performed. I did not feel rushed and felt the doctor answered questions professionally. The office is clean and well kept right down to the fluffy toilet tissue. And honestly one of the best pluses of this office, in addition to the doctors and staff, is that they respect my time and keep the appointment times on track. I have been here three times and the wait has been minimal both in the waiting room and the exam room.
Liliya M.
Submitted 10/15/17
Dr Mathew is very kind and she has a nice personality. I would recommend to go there
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr. Sophocles is a careful, thoughtful, knowledgeable and warm physician. I feel very well cared for as her patient.
Alisa P.
Submitted 10/11/17
Dr Sophocles is a very friendly and concerned doctor. Clean office and friendly staff members. If you're new in town or looking for a new doctor.... Dr Sophocles should be at the top of your list.
Laura R.
Submitted 10/10/17
Going into the procedure, I felt like I understood all possibilities and likelihoods of the upcoming surgery. Dr. Matthews took her time to make sure all questions were answered and ensured I felt confident leaving the office. I never felt rushed or confused. The surgery went well and I am currently recovering. Thankful Dr. Matthews exists! I highly recommend her to anyone needing a procedure.
Anita A.
Submitted 10/07/17
Dr Sophocles is wonderfully attentive and caring with her patients. She cares about your overall health issues not just GYN problems. There is always a wait but she never rushes your appointment once you're in.And she has fuzzy warm gowns instead of paper- a little extra TLC!
Jeanne T.
Submitted 10/02/17
Dr Sophocles and her staff always take the time to listen with compassion and give thoughtful and knowledgeable answers to my questions - and the results are impressive!
Colleen K.
Submitted 10/02/17
Dr. Sophocles is easy to talk to and is genuinely interested in helping me with my concerns.