Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

382 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reena A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Satisfied
Colleen L.
Submitted 05/17/18
The whole staff is very kind and considerate. Ms. Waldman is very experienced, and was very attentive to me. She addressed my concerns promptly and with care.
Ling Z.
Submitted 05/15/18
She is very clear about the whole procedure. Answered all my questions and understood and address my concerns very well.
Olivia A.
Submitted 05/14/18
Renata is just wonderful!
Alysia C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Sophocles and her staff are kind & very thorough. I always feel like my concerns and over all well being are their priority. I know that they care about me as an individual and that is priceless!!! I always leave thetr
Danielle T.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very nice ,understanding, patient, takes time to provide you with information you need
Rebecca N.
Submitted 05/09/18
Top notch care. The perfect combination of being personable as well as professional, I truly feel that I receive the best possible care at this office.
Judy L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very friendly and informative. I have recommended Dr. Sophocles to my family, friends and co-workers.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very pleased with my experience with Dr. Mathews
Ipek S.
Submitted 05/05/18
Dr. Mathews is wonderful.She listens to her patients and demonstrates great concern and patience.
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/02/18
Friendly staff,peaceful waiting room environment and an attentive physician.
Maryellen W.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr Sophocles is a very warm and caring doctor. She makes you feel very comfortable and is knowledgeable about the latest trends and treatments for women’s issues.
Briana G.
Submitted 05/01/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Quick service.
Jiayi Y.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Mathews is an excellent doctor and I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/27/18
Loved Dr. Sophocles. I was a person and not just another chart. I felt I was listened to well. Her assistant, Tia (not sure of spelling) was personable and thorough as she was confirming information. It’s a small thing but the young lady at the front window could have spoken softer when she was verifying my personal information such as address and phone number. There were three others in the waiting room and I don’t know them or what they might do with information not belonging to them. I would prefer you not publish my comments but felt them worthwhile to share.
Doreen L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Mathews. Was very scared going in for my very 1st visit but she made me feel relaxed n very at ease. She very well explained all of my options. It turned out I needed surgery n she did an amazing job. Wish all doctors were like her. Keep up the the good work doc n pray u continue to help others as u have helped me. U have given me HOPE. Thank you.
Karin R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Terrific. All my questions were answered thoroughly.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Mathews is very well versed in her practice. She took her time to explain everything to me, from diagnosis down to goals of treatment. She gave me choices and explained well the pros and cons of each. I felt valued as a patient because she listened very well to my health concerns and allowed me to make a decision, without imposing one treatment option over the other. I am confident about her knowledge, skills and her abilities. For these reasons, I’m glad that I am now under her care.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/23/18
Uncredibly knowledgable, conetent, sensitive, and affirming. Total excellence.
Jingjing W.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great experience