Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

462 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Smart, caring doctor, very good at explaining things. Listens well, too.
Daisy N.
Submitted 06/13/18
I love this doctor ! With her advice and treatment I no longer suffer from menopausal hot flashes! My body is back to normal - I feel great!
Lisa Y.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Sophocles is not only the most educated, insightful gyn around, she is slso the most kind. The office is beautiful and everyone there is so thoughtful. The best!
Sheila C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Excellent doctor, she is the best in this area. Dr. Waldman makes me feel confortable during my visits.
FRANCINE R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Compassion at it’s best provided. Fabulous Practice!
Monasia B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great first time
Kristina C.
Submitted 06/08/18
Saw me right away. Appreciate the expertise and care. Thank you!
Ann W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Thorough discussion and check up. Pleased with suggestions made.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/05/18
The doctor was really nice and so helpful . She was very Informative and right away try to help with my problems.
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Kind, organized, and professional
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/04/18
Renata was so nice and friendly. All the staff is welcoming. I got an IUD there and was made so comfortable and they answered all my questions.
Lathelma A.
Submitted 06/02/18
Jeanne was helpful with providing her insight for the best care for my first pregnancy. Talking with her calmed my fears and gave me confidence!
Judy L.
Submitted 06/02/18
Always such a comfortable visit with Dr. Sophocles. I consider her a friend, not just a doctor! I would recommend her to family and friends!
Raginiben P.
Submitted 06/01/18
she is a good dr .
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/31/18
I was extremely comfortable and quite satisfied with Jeanne and her procedures. She is a fantastic doctor!
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/31/18
Smooth visit.
Carrie F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent
Cheryl E.
Submitted 05/21/18
She’s the best!!!
Monique W.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Matthews provides truly top-notch care. She was thorough, professional, and solved my medical problem (that required surgical intervention) with surprising efficiency and extraordinary skill. I would highly recommend her without hesitation to anyone in need of gynecological services.
Houri R.
Submitted 05/18/18
Complete, caring and informative.