Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

442 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith V.
Submitted 03/15/18
Procedure was well received and doctor was excellent.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Mathews is very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the great medical care.
ROBERTA R.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very helpful. Wonderful doctor
Vivian S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Everything is great. The only thing not great is the wait - but I'm always prepared for the long wait and bring something with which to entertain myself. And they have wifi.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr Sophocles is a fantastic doctor who really listens to you and wants to help.
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Wonderful physicians group. Staff was grrat
Nadia S.
Submitted 03/06/18
The best Gynocologist in Princeton!
Zijun Z.
Submitted 03/06/18
very friendly and very patient!!!!
Diana G.
Submitted 03/04/18
Absolutely professional.
Anne D.
Submitted 02/28/18
A joy to find effective treatment options from a knowledgeable , caring physician
Mariam N.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Sophocles and her team are simply the best in every way that doctors can be! I am immensely grateful for their expert care over the years and, most importantly, for their kindness and consideration. Truly wonderful people.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Good but had to wait 35 min...Dr. Sophocles is wonderful so she’s busy!!!
Shuchi S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Answered all questions, did not rush, short wait time for nurse and doctor
Bernys S.
Submitted 02/22/18
I highly recommend Dr. Mathews. She is warm, courteous and easy to talk to. A great addition to the practice.
Allison M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Sophocles was great. I was very impressed by the whole practice on my first visit.
Yonit V.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Sophocles is sweet companionate, a great listener, supper knowlgble and professional. So thankful I found her
Jayne G.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very efficient new patient online and in office registration. Dr. Mathews spent time listening to all my concerns and sharing thoughtful information. Did not feel rushed at all.
Katelyn M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Sophocles is the most caring doctor I've ever seen. I love this practice.
Annette M.
Submitted 02/14/18
5 star with Dr. Saphocles!