Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

710 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional, comfortable. Fantastic.
Shanell T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Matthews is awesome! She makes you feel comfortable and provides professional feedback and valuable information to your concerns. I’m so glad I chose to go with her as my gynecologist!
Angel D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Quick and easy
Heather S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Professional, took the time to thoroughly explain things and make us feel comfortable.
Audra G.
Submitted 03/07/19
She listened to my concerns and provided very helpful information.
Ramona V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Today was the first time meeting Dr. Sophocles. Staff was great and The Doctor took time to explain everything.
Magdalena F.
Submitted 03/05/19
The visit felt I rushed, thorough and safe.
Zoe S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Informative and friendly
Susan B.
Submitted 02/28/19
It was great to have an annual well visit with Jeanne! She’s warm, gentle and thorough. Highly recommend.
Daniella C.
Submitted 02/28/19
I had a very long wait before my appointment, but I love Dr. Sophocles! She's very thorough and up to date with the information she provides to you.
Lamia A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best experience..no complaints, nothing negative to mention. Dr. Mathews gave me her full time and attention responding to all my queries and explained all details to me, not only during my office visit but through emails. She helped me schedule my surgery even though i was overseas and made everything doable and easy. My surgery went very well, 100% satisfied.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 02/28/19
She was wonderful and explained everything and did not rush me
Xia W.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was prefect. She is pretty kind and nice! All the thing went smoothly.
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mathews who is personable, patient, knowledgeable and kind.
Simone O.
Submitted 02/21/19
I was immediately put at ease and knew my best care was her priority.
Melissa N.
Submitted 02/21/19
Jeanne was kind and gentle. She took time to explain what was happening with both my body and the procedure.
Natasha J.
Submitted 02/15/19
I have been coming here for years. My last visit I was really quite tardy, but they got me in and out and answered all of my concerns. Love being able to communicate with my doctor via the healthcare portal. Pleasant, professional experience.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Doctor Mathews was very patient & knowledgeable regarding my needs. I was very comfortable with her.
Rachelle R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Absolutely love doctor Mathews she is amazing! I’d been having pelvic pain for a while and she validated all the pain I had been feeling for a while, I was also in and out of there within an hour which is amazing! Honestly going to make this my new Gynecologist
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Sophocles was so nice. I was a new patient and she spent time talking with me before the exam.