Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1184 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1184 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I highly recommend Dr. Sophocles. She is an experienced professional who is easy to speak with, answers all questions thoroughly, and has extensive knowledge of menopause and its effects on women.
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I had a great experience with Dr. Ramani. She was able to fit me in at short notice for an acute issue, and she was compassionate and thorough in her explanations and treatment options. I would absolutely recommend her!
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Ms Renata Estes, NP she was awesome, spend time with me asked questions and took the time for me to answer. She was patient, kind and gentle and gave me all of her attention. I would recomend her to anyone looking for a good Dr.
Danping Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I would strongly recommend Dr. Gibbons to anyone! She is the BEST OBGYN doctor that I've ever seen. Dr. Gibbons is very patient and detail oriented. She cares a lot about her patient and listens very well, she also tries to answer all the questions. I feel that I am in the best care that I can find!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very professional, and gentle practitioner. Knows her stuff!
Shareka F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Nice and understanding
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Thorough and helpful
Jerredean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The experience i receives was a very good thanks
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Expert, efficient care
Shaher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
She is very nice
Yissell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Ms. Renata Estes is kind, thorough, skilled, intelligent, caring, gentle, and patient. She is quick to respond to messages sent through the online portal. The staff here is pleasant and they strive to always maintain your privacy and confidentiality. I highly recommend this practice.
Satarupa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
It was my first visit to see a gynecologist after long time . And, my experience was awesome . She understood me and gently answered my questions. I highly recommend her .
Jali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very friendly staff in the doctor office. Dr. Sophocles is kind and discussed the details of her assessment of the medical issue. She answered our questions with patience. She went over the treatment plan clearly
Polina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Sophocles is very knowledgeable and and thorough. She took time to listen and answer all 1000 questions I had! I'm so happy I'm her patient now. I'm confident I'm in good hands!
Ami M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I have been recommending Dr. Sophocles to all of my friends for their perimenopause and menopause care. She is very knowledgeable and knows how to treat the symptoms.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Sophocles is very knowledgeable and caring.
Marylouise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very professional, friendly, caring❤️
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Always a good experience at WHP.
Fang Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Nice ,warm doctors and staff there, cozy surroundings, highly recommended!
Ajita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
The front desk staff are all very sweet, professional, and helpful. Ms. Estes is a no-nonsense, no frills np which I love. Always gets right to the point of if there any questions/complications and has a helpful answer at the ready. Makes you feel extremely comfortable and is willing to talk you through any symptoms, options, etc for what you’re in for. It’s an efficient office with the bare minimum wait time (of a couple min) and I’ve never had a bad experience.