Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

273 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Matthews goes above and beyond. She advocates for the patient at every turn.
Colleen M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very thorough !!
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Mathews is the nicest doctor I have ever had.
Janice A.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent. Everyone was very professional and extremely pleasant. Thank you to all.
Emily L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Sophicles and her staff could not have been more welcoming, collaborative, warm, helpful and professional.
Liza M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Doctor Mathews spent enough time to answer my questions and understand the process. I was not rushed and felt was talking to a knowledgeable friend!
Wendy S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Hold time on phone is terrible. Holding for 50 to schedule a meeting. Tried to leave a message, but the machine cut off after a few seconds. Need to schedule an ultra sound.
Filomena B.
Submitted 11/08/18
As always, Jeanne is professional and caring, asking lots of questions and gives advices for my conditions.
Beth D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Finally, someone who listened and has solutions not band aids.
Emma S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr.Sophocles was warm, informative and knowledgable. She talked to me about my healthcare in a way that made me feel respected and like my concerns were heard - like I was her friend on top of being her patient. My visit was of the best doctor experiences I’ve had in a long time and I can not recommend her services enough. The office is also clean, inviting, and the staff friendly and helpful.
Cathy T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Sophocles is the most caring doctor I've ever seen. She knows how to listen and really cares about the patient's concern, peace my mind, and spent a lot of time with me, well worth the waiting. I had a laparoscopy with her and is recovering very fast. I highly recommend Dr. Sophocles. She's amazing and I love her.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very relaxed but professional atmosphere. Put me at ease and answered all my questions. Not only concerned with my GYN health h but also my general overall health.
Mary Katherine M.
Submitted 11/05/18
The doctor was thorough, thoughtful, competent, asked good questions, listened carefully, responded helpfully.
Susan K.
Submitted 11/05/18
I love this group. I saw Renete Estes for the first time and she was thorough and very patient with me. This my third visit and I have learned more about what is going on with my body then ever before.
Hope D.
Submitted 11/04/18
Very caring and informative.
Julia C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Did not feel rushed, all of my questions were answered, very helpful.
Colleen M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Nicole A.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always polite and helpful. She genuinely cares about your wellbeing
Balasaraswathi G.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Sophocles and the entire was really awesome.
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Staff and Dr Sophocles are always very pleasant and professional; which leads to a full waiting room. I love the people and the services provided; usually I have to wait 30-45 minutes to be taken to a room.