Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

334 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dara I.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Mathews is not only incredibly knowledgeable about all facets of her field, but is equally compassionate & cares about the whole person that her patient is. The entire staff is kind and professional and even the waiting room is so relaxing. By far, this practice is the best I’ve come across in my experience including offices overseas.
Angela P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Sophocles is attentive and informative. I always leave my visit with food for thought.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/23/19
She is a good listener and has a wealth of relevant information to share.
Paulette D.
Submitted 01/22/19
I was taken care of quickly and the staff was excellent!
Charlotte Y.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Sophocles is wonderful; she put my mind at ease when I recently went in to see her for the first time. My issues had me worried. She explained the issue and we agreed on a plan of action. I left her office feeling happy that I chose to go see her. My following visit with her was just as good as the first. The staff are all friendly and nice.
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very thorough exam and I felt very comfortable.
Laurie H.
Submitted 01/19/19
Extremely knowledgeable and kind, wonderful experience.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Staff & doctor super nice and accommodating. Dr. Sophocles is very knowledgeable and gives you all your options so you can make educated decisions about your health.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent explanation and plan
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant answered any questions I had. Very personable!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Matthews is compationate and eager to resolve any health concerns I have.
Corinna C.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was seen right on time and Dr.Estes was very friendly, welcoming, and accommodating!
CAROLINE W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Matthews is very pleasant ,knowledgeabland informative.
Jia Z.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Mathews is very attentive and patient.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Jeanne Waldman was very knowledgable and personable, and gave thoughtful answers to all of my questions.
Anne A.
Submitted 01/10/19
I felt very taken care of from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. I felt the Dr. Matthews was well-informed, patient and she spent time explaining things to me in a warm manner. She has very good bedside manner something I value in a doctor.
Joann W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Sophocles is a very kind and caring doctor. I am very happy to have found her. I recommend her highly.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional &. Knowledgeable. She puts you at ease and anticipates your questions The office staff are all very pleasant to work with.
Alice P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Mathews is professional and caring.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Mathews was kind, patient and thorough. She took her time to listen to the problems and explain possible treatments. I have already recommended her to 3 different friends.