Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

582 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara R.
Submitted 09/11/18
Every staff member took the time to make me feel comfortable and informed!
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Sophocles is an excellent doctor!
Edna C.
Submitted 09/11/18
I was nervous at first about my surgery, but then I realized I was in good hands! Had a safe surgery and well explanation of what was going to happen during my procedure.
Kimberley C.
Submitted 09/10/18
She was straightforward, down to earth, kind, and dissolved any worries both me and my mom had
Julia D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Listened to my concerns and proceeded accordingly
Nasreen M.
Submitted 09/04/18
She is an excellent doctor!!
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Ms.Waldman was professional and supportive during my appointment. She answered my questions and updated my portal information. Thanks. Nancy
Susan F.
Submitted 08/31/18
Jeanne is warm, down to earth and practical. She addressed all my questions.
Jeane L.
Submitted 08/29/18
Ms. Estes was thorough in her examination. She took the time to explain breast cancer, mammographies and all testing. She was very gentle and pleasant.
Diana H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Sophocles was great! She listens carefully, offers patient education to create a plan that is patient centered meeting the goals, for which I came into office. Thanks so much, terrific doctor!
Gecia B.
Submitted 08/28/18
It was great.
Valentina G.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great as always
Susan L.
Submitted 08/25/18
I love Jeanne Waldman!!! She listens to my concerns and performs a thorough examination...
Rashema H.
Submitted 08/22/18
I didn’t wait too long. Doctor answered all questions I had. And very friendly.
Amy B.
Submitted 08/21/18
As always, everyone is friendly and helpful
Azure D.
Submitted 08/21/18
I love, love, love Renata! She takes the time to explain everything to you. You never feel rushed.
Colleen F.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great Doctor!!!! I travel over two hours for her expertise in my health concern. Worth every minute of that long ride! Dr. S. does think out of the box ... The office staff is gracious and professional.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/20/18
After surgery I feel grateful for Dr Sophocles and her staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/18/18
Good
Disha S.
Submitted 08/16/18
It was good