Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

736 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdalena B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very knowledgeable and patient.
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Check-in and paperwork was very easy to fill out. Everyone here is very approachable and informative and make sure you are comfortable and have all the information you need. I think they go above and beyond here and really care about their patients’ overall wellness.
Leslie D.
Submitted 03/14/19
First time visit. Ms. Waldman took her time to listen to my concerns and was very thorough in her responses. I felt very comfortable during the examination.
Betania S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Was happy with the doctor not happy they would not excuse missed visit and forced me to pay by threatening to send me to collections in a week. The receptionists seemed to sit around and chat and comment on clients. While the waiting room was filled with angry patients waiting to be seen. But again, the doctors seemed to care and really gave me her time.
Kamaria B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great!
He X.
Submitted 03/13/19
Ms. Estes is very kind and knowledgeable.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional, comfortable. Fantastic.
Shanell T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Matthews is awesome! She makes you feel comfortable and provides professional feedback and valuable information to your concerns. I’m so glad I chose to go with her as my gynecologist!
Angel D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Quick and easy
Heather S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Professional, took the time to thoroughly explain things and make us feel comfortable.
Audra G.
Submitted 03/07/19
She listened to my concerns and provided very helpful information.
Ramona V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Today was the first time meeting Dr. Sophocles. Staff was great and The Doctor took time to explain everything.
Magdalena F.
Submitted 03/05/19
The visit felt I rushed, thorough and safe.
Zoe S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Informative and friendly
Susan B.
Submitted 02/28/19
It was great to have an annual well visit with Jeanne! She’s warm, gentle and thorough. Highly recommend.
Daniella C.
Submitted 02/28/19
I had a very long wait before my appointment, but I love Dr. Sophocles! She's very thorough and up to date with the information she provides to you.
Lamia A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best experience..no complaints, nothing negative to mention. Dr. Mathews gave me her full time and attention responding to all my queries and explained all details to me, not only during my office visit but through emails. She helped me schedule my surgery even though i was overseas and made everything doable and easy. My surgery went very well, 100% satisfied.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 02/28/19
She was wonderful and explained everything and did not rush me
Xia W.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was prefect. She is pretty kind and nice! All the thing went smoothly.
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mathews who is personable, patient, knowledgeable and kind.