Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

567 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann H.
Submitted 03/20/18
Wonderful! Staff is fantastic! The most comfortable office visit. Thank you!
Nicole G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Mathews was wonderful! She took her time explaining everything and did not make us feel at all rushed. She was intelligent, comforting, and we really got the sense that she cared. I would highly recommend her as a practitioner!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Highly recommend.
Lynn D.
Submitted 03/19/18
Absolutely loved Dr. Sophocles! I went to her for the first time and she made me feel so comfortable.
Beverly W.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Mathews is the best. She is very forthcoming, never leaves out possibilities. I really feel comfortable with her and her staff.
Judith V.
Submitted 03/15/18
Procedure was well received and doctor was excellent.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Mathews is very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the great medical care.
ROBERTA R.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very helpful. Wonderful doctor
Vivian S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Everything is great. The only thing not great is the wait - but I'm always prepared for the long wait and bring something with which to entertain myself. And they have wifi.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr Sophocles is a fantastic doctor who really listens to you and wants to help.
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Wonderful physicians group. Staff was grrat
Nadia S.
Submitted 03/06/18
The best Gynocologist in Princeton!
Zijun Z.
Submitted 03/06/18
very friendly and very patient!!!!
Diana G.
Submitted 03/04/18
Absolutely professional.
Anne D.
Submitted 02/28/18
A joy to find effective treatment options from a knowledgeable , caring physician
Mariam N.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Sophocles and her team are simply the best in every way that doctors can be! I am immensely grateful for their expert care over the years and, most importantly, for their kindness and consideration. Truly wonderful people.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Good but had to wait 35 min...Dr. Sophocles is wonderful so she’s busy!!!
Shuchi S.
Submitted 02/26/18
Answered all questions, did not rush, short wait time for nurse and doctor
Bernys S.
Submitted 02/22/18
I highly recommend Dr. Mathews. She is warm, courteous and easy to talk to. A great addition to the practice.