Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

612 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 05/02/18
Friendly staff,peaceful waiting room environment and an attentive physician.
Maryellen W.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr Sophocles is a very warm and caring doctor. She makes you feel very comfortable and is knowledgeable about the latest trends and treatments for women’s issues.
Briana G.
Submitted 05/01/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Quick service.
Jiayi Y.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Mathews is an excellent doctor and I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/27/18
Loved Dr. Sophocles. I was a person and not just another chart. I felt I was listened to well. Her assistant, Tia (not sure of spelling) was personable and thorough as she was confirming information. It’s a small thing but the young lady at the front window could have spoken softer when she was verifying my personal information such as address and phone number. There were three others in the waiting room and I don’t know them or what they might do with information not belonging to them. I would prefer you not publish my comments but felt them worthwhile to share.
Doreen L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Mathews. Was very scared going in for my very 1st visit but she made me feel relaxed n very at ease. She very well explained all of my options. It turned out I needed surgery n she did an amazing job. Wish all doctors were like her. Keep up the the good work doc n pray u continue to help others as u have helped me. U have given me HOPE. Thank you.
Karin R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Terrific. All my questions were answered thoroughly.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Mathews is very well versed in her practice. She took her time to explain everything to me, from diagnosis down to goals of treatment. She gave me choices and explained well the pros and cons of each. I felt valued as a patient because she listened very well to my health concerns and allowed me to make a decision, without imposing one treatment option over the other. I am confident about her knowledge, skills and her abilities. For these reasons, I’m glad that I am now under her care.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/23/18
Uncredibly knowledgable, conetent, sensitive, and affirming. Total excellence.
Jingjing W.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great experience
Joan B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Supportive, caring both staff and Dr. Sophocles
Sandhya B.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great, informative
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr Mathews is an amazing doctor. She truly listens and works to resolve any issues. I highly recommend her.
Jayni N.
Submitted 04/05/18
Jayni felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Mathews. She explained everything so thoroughly and we were very happy with our visit.
Arti D.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Mathews is such a compassionate person . I am very happy i am under her care. She takes time to discuss all the concerns and provides lots of different options for my health management! Very rare to find this in a doctor in current state of health 'Business'.
Aravinda Y.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Mathews is excellent doctor.
Ifat S.
Submitted 03/27/18
I was treated nicely
Sherry G.
Submitted 03/27/18
Had a very good experience with Dr Mathews. She was very detail oriented to explain the whole process. I would recommend her.
Caitlyn N.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Matthews is wonderful. She is very informative and has great bedside manner. The reception staff is AMAZING. They greet you with a smile and are beyond helpful.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Sophocles listens, cares and makes you feel comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are great, as well. I am glad I finally found a GYN I can trust, it took a long time!