Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

585 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin T.
Submitted 11/13/17
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Mathews. She's cool. I like the fact that she suggested a weight loss program to me. I am so excited to get started!
Yasemin A.
Submitted 11/13/17
The part where I see the doctor was great. However I waited too long. Total visit was 90 minutes and I saw the doctor for 10 minutes.
Shuxia Y.
Submitted 11/11/17
She is very nice and concerning the question I ask.
Teresa M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Sophocles is the BEST around! 10/10. Wonderful bedside manner, trained in all the newest techniques, truly cares about a woman's well-being and offers practical solutions, her office staff is fantastic.
Shari B.
Submitted 11/08/17
Compassionate. Highly informative.
Carol O.
Submitted 11/04/17
Great
Elisa S.
Submitted 11/02/17
The receptionist was very friendly and warm. I appreciated her willingness to fit our daughter in for a same-day appointment. Thank you!
Wania D.
Submitted 10/31/17
Dr. Mathews is wonderful
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/31/17
I experienced excellent care from professional and courteous people
Victoria J.
Submitted 10/27/17
It is always a pleasant experience with Dr. S. She is innovative, listens to patient concerns, knows how to treat issues, and will clearly explain to the patient any condition and/or treatment. Every patient is an individual and is treated accordingly.
Francie M.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Sophocles is really wonderful. Her bedside manner is terrific-warm & caring. She is always knowledgeable on anything new. Her office staff is really great as well!
Kate A.
Submitted 10/23/17
Great
Kauribel J.
Submitted 10/23/17
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Matthews. She is incredibly thorough and takes her time explaining what she is doing and why. I would highly recommend her to others.
Alyse C.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Mathews is so wonderful. I felt safe and had all of my questions answered. She was very respectful.
Roxanne W.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/17/17
I admire the thoroughness of the medical history questions and of the exam. The staff treat me with skill, respect, and compassion.
Melissa B.
Submitted 10/16/17
Dr. Sophocles and her staff are all very competent professionals and very caring human beings. I am grateful I found this excellent practice and would highly recommend them.
Sheri S.
Submitted 10/16/17
The receptionist is friendly and efficient. The doctor listened carefully and explained options well. The exam was also carefully performed. I did not feel rushed and felt the doctor answered questions professionally. The office is clean and well kept right down to the fluffy toilet tissue. And honestly one of the best pluses of this office, in addition to the doctors and staff, is that they respect my time and keep the appointment times on track. I have been here three times and the wait has been minimal both in the waiting room and the exam room.
Liliya M.
Submitted 10/15/17
Dr Mathew is very kind and she has a nice personality. I would recommend to go there
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr. Sophocles is a careful, thoughtful, knowledgeable and warm physician. I feel very well cared for as her patient.