Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

273 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 10/30/18
The utmost professional, educational and compassionate care.
Liza H.
Submitted 10/27/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Matthews. I did feel that the front desk staff was a bit disorganized.
Colleen M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Thorough and compassionate
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/23/18
My appointment was at 2:00pm. I waited for 45 minutes before going back to get my blood pressure checked. Then I was shown to a room to change into a gown and wait for the doctor. I waited another 30 minutes for a 10 minute check up. I love Dr. Sophoclies but the waiting was awful today.
Julie A.
Submitted 10/23/18
I find Ms. Estes to be extremely thorough in her examinations. She is a persistent advocate for me as her patient when necessary. I find her to be a careful, empathic, listener to my symptoms when an issue presents itself and have supreme confidence in her ability to determine an accurate plan of action for treatment. She presents herself as succinct and practical in her explanations - a positive experience overall!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 10/22/18
My visits with Renata are always positive. She is always focused, makes you feel comfortable and never rushes you. Great experience!
Jamie Q.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Sophocles was more than helpful. She answered all of my questions and went above and. Wound for me
Alba Z.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excelente servicio al cliente ... very kind staff. Thanks a lot
Lavonda W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Renata is wonderful and takes her time answering questions. Highly recommend
Edna C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very sweet, respectful and makes sure all your questions are answered.
Diane A.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Sophocles is great. She’s an expert and freely shares her knowledge with patients in an understandable way. She has strong empathy and shows true concern. Her staff is friendly and helpful. All in all I’ve had great experiences!
Denise H.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Mathews really listens to patients and works with them to find the best treatment for them.
Tish P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Renata is professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Marie J.
Submitted 10/01/18
Pleasant, professional, and patient! She takes the time to answer and address all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her
Shushma F.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very nice manner. Asks questions and listens.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Questions answered and excellent advice given.
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Sophocles is a very caring knowledgeable doctor.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Sophocles was a breath of fresh air! A doctor who really listens and is interested in getting positive results. I'm grateful to have found her and this practice~
Alice K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Everyone is curteous and friendly..and it was not a delayed wait...Dr. Mathews is wonderful.
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/24/18
This was my first time seeing Dr. Mathews. She was quick and attentive.