Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

334 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyse C.
Submitted 01/09/19
The Dr is wonderful, but the wait for that whole office is very long. No matter when the appointment time is, 8:45am, 4:00pm... I wait at least 45 minutes to see the doctor.
Karen W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good. Had wait tho a bit long for an early am appt.
Olivia T.
Submitted 01/08/19
They are always flexible for our daughters special needs
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Ms. Waldman provides excellent service. She is very kind and knowledgable, and I especially appreciate her clear and honest explanations when discussing my health issues.
Diana G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Waldman was incredible. She took time to discuss my history/concerns. Overall experience wa great!
Miriam S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Sophocles and her staff have done an exceptional job of creating a warm and comfortable environment for their patients. The practice stands for skill, expertise and understanding how to meet the needs of each individual patient. The experience is always AMAZING!
Shezma K.
Submitted 01/03/19
She is very caring and explains everything and answers my questions and concerns
Lauren O.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great doctors and receptionists! All very friendly and nice!
Sara W.
Submitted 01/03/19
She is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever had. To say I appreciate her and her patience to explain is an understatement.
Henrietta L.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Sophocles is excellent. Very thorough.
Laura L.
Submitted 12/24/18
Very friendly and professional Dr.
Kim N.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very caring, lots of options for treatment. Very happy with my experience.
Rebecca V.
Submitted 12/20/18
Ms. Waldman was excellent. She took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and was forthcoming with options/recommendations.
Sheila C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Tops in both knowledge and bedside manner! I drive 5 hours to see Dr. S and it is worth every minute of the ride.
Sue R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Sophocles is very thoughtful and has the patient’s best interest in mind.
Christine H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Sophocles takes time to explain all. I never felt rushed.
Sabine W.
Submitted 12/18/18
good
Alma W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Kind and knowledgeable and caring. See you next year
Dina D.
Submitted 12/16/18
Great caring Doctor. Takes her time with my concerns and questions. I never feel rushed.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Matthews is personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen, and offers realistic solutions to problems.