Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

818 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Listened to my concerns and proceeded accordingly
Nasreen M.
Submitted 09/04/18
She is an excellent doctor!!
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Ms.Waldman was professional and supportive during my appointment. She answered my questions and updated my portal information. Thanks. Nancy
Susan F.
Submitted 08/31/18
Jeanne is warm, down to earth and practical. She addressed all my questions.
Jeane L.
Submitted 08/29/18
Ms. Estes was thorough in her examination. She took the time to explain breast cancer, mammographies and all testing. She was very gentle and pleasant.
Diana H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Sophocles was great! She listens carefully, offers patient education to create a plan that is patient centered meeting the goals, for which I came into office. Thanks so much, terrific doctor!
Gecia B.
Submitted 08/28/18
It was great.
Valentina G.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great as always
Susan L.
Submitted 08/25/18
I love Jeanne Waldman!!! She listens to my concerns and performs a thorough examination...
Rashema H.
Submitted 08/22/18
I didn’t wait too long. Doctor answered all questions I had. And very friendly.
Amy B.
Submitted 08/21/18
As always, everyone is friendly and helpful
Azure D.
Submitted 08/21/18
I love, love, love Renata! She takes the time to explain everything to you. You never feel rushed.
Colleen F.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great Doctor!!!! I travel over two hours for her expertise in my health concern. Worth every minute of that long ride! Dr. S. does think out of the box ... The office staff is gracious and professional.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/20/18
After surgery I feel grateful for Dr Sophocles and her staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/18/18
Good
Disha S.
Submitted 08/16/18
It was good
Liliya M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Renata was very polite and answered all questions.
Mariann C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great experience. Nice staff- seen in a timely way- caring Doctor!
Colleen F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Sophocles touched my life in a most positive and professional manner. She is beyond superior to any GYN doctor I have been a patient. She not only is a master of human kindness but a dynamic force in her field of women’s medicine. Her knowledge of my issue will change the quality of my life. How lucky was I to have found her!
Susan D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Jeanne was great! I came in to see her for breast pain. She was very knowledgeable & comforting. As a 20 year old, this was my first breast exam & Jeanne made me feel comfortable. She took the time to teach me the proper way to do a self-exam and what time of the month is best to do it. I would definitely return to see Jeanne again. All the doctors and staff at Women’s Healthcare of Princeton are great.