Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

818 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisol L.
Submitted 07/31/18
I was moved by Dr. Sophocles’ compassion and care. It’s rare to find a doctor who really listens and is dedicated to helping their patients have a better quality of life. She gave so much hope about treating my condition and I am so grateful to have found her.
Ngoc H.
Submitted 07/27/18
I’ve been struggling with the same issue for over a month and she offered a new solution. Thank you jeanne!
Xiaoxuan L.
Submitted 07/27/18
Good experience with my annual check up.
Sandy A.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Sophocles was attentive, and targeted my needs.
Laurie C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Thorough, kind, compassionate, responsive. Love these ladies!
Latoya R.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Sophocles is the best! She is honest, open, and encouraging. Her staff is wonderful too! I am so happy I found her!
Phyllis H.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Sophocles explained in detail The process & gave me literature to read. She was very thorough in her explanation.
Nino Z.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great experience. Thank you!
Liliya M.
Submitted 07/23/18
She was very polite and listen very carefully my concern
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very satisfied! Explained a lot! We
Bobbi B.
Submitted 07/20/18
My first time at this office, everything went very well. My only frustration was that upon check in I was told that Ms. Waldman was not in my insurance plan. My original appointment was made with the doctor, the office called to make the change since she would not be in. I had no idea that I would have to then check to see if Ms. Waldman was in my plan. The office did quickly call my insurance company and all was well. I felt that this could have been taken care of before I showed up. In the end, that is the only reason why not 5 stars!! Courteous staff, all very professional. Liked Ms. Waldman a lot
Molly S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very helpful and productive appointment. Pleasant experience from beginning to end.
Diane G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Treated quickly and resolved my problem
Kathryne B.
Submitted 07/13/18
They were able to get me in the same day I messaged my doctor online. I didn’t have to wait long and my needs were addressed. Thank you!
Donna B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very thorough. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
Tamala F.
Submitted 07/10/18
First visit & Dr Sophocles was fantastic. She listened, she was patient & i felt at ease. The entire staff was wonderful
Aleaha W.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Mathews is very thurall. See pays close attention to her patients needs. And I like that...come see her you won’t regret it. The staff is welcoming also.
Cindy S.
Submitted 07/08/18
Great experience as always!!
Diana G.
Submitted 07/07/18
Unbelievably amazing! One of the best experiences I've ever had with a doctor. Dr. Sophocles is the model example of how a doctor should treat patients: with genuine care and kind attention. She's brilliant.
Migdalea V.
Submitted 07/06/18
Despite having a schedule emergency, Dr. Sophocles not only made time to fit in my procedure, but showed kindness and compassion to make me feel completely at ease, exceptional patience giving me all the time I needed to answer my questions, and made sure to check in with me after the procedure to ensure all was well and give me the results of my procedure. I love , LOVE these doctors, I won’t go anywhere else!!!!!!