Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

540 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Sophocles and her staff are always the best.
Antoinette A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Sophocles is thorough, patient, and informative. She is an invaluable, reliable resource and partner in my healthcare. I trust her judgment and recommendations, because she always has been generous with supporting information.
Krima S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Elena F.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was able to see dr Sophocles right away after calling for an appointment for a medical concern. Everyone in the office is always kind and helpful. Very grateful for the care
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Sophocles was patient, understanding and thoroughly addressed all my concerns. She took her time and reviewed the options with me so I could make the best decisions. The staff was professional, office was comfortable, and the wait time was minimal.
Elisabeth T.
Submitted 08/14/19
I felt like all of my questions and options were answered fully and explained professionally. Would recommend to a friend or family member!
Victoria G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always goes above and beyond
Janet B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mathews gave me a thorough checkup and was very knowledgeable about my condition, offering several remedies. I’m very hopeful treatment will be successful (whereas my last doctor almost shrugged her shoulders, like she didn’t know how to help any more.) Dr. Mathews asked to see me for a follow-up too for which I’m grateful.
Alice K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Renata Estes provided excellent service. She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Ms. Estes was not only interested in my gynecological health but about my overall health and made very doable and practical recommendations to improve my health.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
The office staff were very helpful, the appointment was on time, and Renata is great.
Kristen M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Would definitely recommend.
Ranjana R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr.Matthew was very empathetic, took time to understand my problem and provided solution very quickly.
Veena I.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Matthews is a knowledgeable doctor. Felt comfortable throughout the visit.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very personable!
Gwen F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very long wait but like the doctors.
Yvette M.
Submitted 07/24/19
she is very professional .She answer all my questions and ask me if I had any questions and concerns.Excellent doctor I am very satisfied with my visit.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 07/24/19
This is how medicine should be practiced!
Varsha N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly staff and there was no waiting. The doctor took her time with my daughter
Ashley O.
Submitted 07/23/19
I saw Dr. Mathews, she was AMAZING! I have never enjoyed the gynecologist, in fact I've always despised it! I had the most efficient, worry-free, quick and anxiety free visit with her! Best doctor I've ever seen all around! I would recommend Dr. Mathews to anyone!!
Hannah W.
Submitted 07/22/19
All of the staff, including Dr. Matthews were friendly and created a comfortable environment. After a very brief discussion, Dr. Matthews and I decided on a medication that she would prescribe, but she didn’t even tell me the name of it, and I didn’t realize that until after I left. She just told me what kind of pill it was. I went to my pharmacy later that day to pick it up and they didn’t even have anything on record of the prescription being sent over. Dr. Matthews didn’t go over the instructions for taking the pill, which again I didn’t realize until after the visit. I have taken similar ones before so I guess she assumed I knew, but I still feel like she should have gone over it with me, especially since this is a different one and is taken slightly differently, based on what I’ve read online. Overall an okay visit, but I’m going to have to call the office to see what happened to my prescription