Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

273 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise G.
Submitted 09/23/18
I had a visit with Renata and came to her about a problem I have been trying to pinpoint for the past two years. She was so helpful and trustworthy and actually seemed to figure out what was wrong and I was so relieved afterwards! She gave me great advice and will definitely go back to her again
Linda G.
Submitted 09/22/18
Was a good experience but it was not with Jeanne, it was with Renata Estes who I will be seeing in the future.
Amee P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Jeanne is an empathetic, thorough practitioner. I feel confident that I am getting the best care.
Vibha S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Sophocles took the time to answer all questions. She is very caring and thorough in her responses.
Victoria C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Doctor was knowledgeable, kind and puntual
Lisbeth H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very nice staff, made me feel comfortable on my first time visit. Highly recommend!
Edna C.
Submitted 09/18/18
She is amazing! So caring and sweet.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/15/18
She is quite knowledgeable in many areas and very warm and friendly! She was able to answer all of my complex questions easily and quickly.
Shilpa J.
Submitted 09/14/18
Doctor was prompt and responsive to treating me. Just calling in the prescription was delayed and I do not have the medicine even the next day
Laura L.
Submitted 09/12/18
Wonderful with my special needs daughter. Put her at ease.
Jewel G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Every step was explained in detail and she made me feel very comfortable
Sara R.
Submitted 09/11/18
Every staff member took the time to make me feel comfortable and informed!
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Sophocles is an excellent doctor!
Edna C.
Submitted 09/11/18
I was nervous at first about my surgery, but then I realized I was in good hands! Had a safe surgery and well explanation of what was going to happen during my procedure.
Kimberley C.
Submitted 09/10/18
She was straightforward, down to earth, kind, and dissolved any worries both me and my mom had
Julia D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Listened to my concerns and proceeded accordingly
Nasreen M.
Submitted 09/04/18
She is an excellent doctor!!
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Ms.Waldman was professional and supportive during my appointment. She answered my questions and updated my portal information. Thanks. Nancy
Susan F.
Submitted 08/31/18
Jeanne is warm, down to earth and practical. She addressed all my questions.
Jeane L.
Submitted 08/29/18
Ms. Estes was thorough in her examination. She took the time to explain breast cancer, mammographies and all testing. She was very gentle and pleasant.