Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

736 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan W.
Submitted 10/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Sophocles’s for years. Today I had my first visit with Dr. Gibbons. She was very caring and easy to talk to. She took the time to answer all my questions. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for female care givers who will take the time to listen to your concerns.
Anindita S.
Submitted 10/14/21
You all are awesome
Elena L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thank you Dr. Gibbons for listening and helping me. Your time and advice is very much appreciated!
Erin D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/07/21
I really felt heard and cared for. Thank you.
Lucia S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
Razeena P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Heather was great she had patience and understood well! Very comfortable to talk to! Raveena Pinto
Cecilia G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Caring, concerned and doctors want to address quality of life issues. Wait was a bit long but worth it for the excellent care.
Laura D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Renata was incredible, knowledgeable, kind, considerate, & caring. I feel truly blessed.
Therese H.
Submitted 09/30/21
They listened and acted accordingly. Just getting a medical professional to LISTEN has been difficult.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/22/21
She was very personable, very calming, thorough,will definitely continue seeing her
Richa R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Gibbons was incredibly professional, compassionate, and thorough. She made me feel at ease with the whole process. Do not hesitate to schedule an appointment with her, she is wonderful!
Sheilja P.
Submitted 09/19/21
Wonderful
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Due to previous bad experiences, I was very nervous before my procedure... but the pre-op and surgical staff were all amazing at keeping me calm and easing my fears.
Tracy M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Grace was very informative about my procedure and let me know everything I would be feeling.
Jeanette L.
Submitted 09/16/21
My visit was with Renata Estes WHNP and she is wonderful. She listened carefully and provided clear understandable explanations. She has a manner that puts you at ease.
Molly K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Gibbons is fantastic! She took the time to ask questions and truly understand any issues. She’s easy to talk to which makes it comfortable to share concerns and ask questions. She thoroughly answered every question I had and discussed alternatives. She’s been a life saver for me and made a huge difference!
Karen C.
Submitted 09/10/21
NP appt. Ms Estes spent a lot of time with me. Answered all my questions
Victoria K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful, knowledgeable, kind!
Gail M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional and kind, knowledgeable, pleasant, and understanding.