Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
907 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent suggestions and possible causes about problems I’m facing
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Terrific practice from pre-check in to the end. The attention to follow up is incredible and Renata specifically is who I saw. Excellent experience. I only wish I had found them 10 years ago.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Knowledgeable and caring.
Jocelyn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Renata made me feel so comfortable.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent.
Renate P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I felt really comfortable. I had a great experience!!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Sophocles is compassionate and offered helpful advice re next steps to take.
Shara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience!
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I felt so comfortable and relaxed with my appointment and I normally would not feel like this. Dr. Gibbons has a way of just making you feel at ease with her conversation and listening to any concerns I had.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Comprehensive patient centered care
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Compassionate care, great listener, highly responsive
Caitlin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Quick and efficient. Everyone was very nice.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Welcoming to older women. Reassuring Organized On time. Helpful Diversity of staff. Professional with heart.
Tiana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Gibbons was very understanding & explained everything i was concerned about. Very caring
Jyotsna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I like everyone in that place
Alice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. gibbons is very personable and thorough.
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My appointment was with Renata. Renata made my visit comfortable by explaining what she was doing as well as explaining things to me regarding my health. Also, when I asked questions Renata was knowledgeable and understood my concerns. I recommend Princeton Gynecology to anyone who is looking for a change or just to find a professional group that cares about your gynecological needs as well as your overall health.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
You all made it a pleasant very caring and pleasant.
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Absolutely loved Dr Sophocles! Would highly recommend her!
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Ms. Estes listened attentively to my concerns. I found her feedback and advice both comforting and helpful. She is very easy to talk to, does not make me feel rushed, and I feel well taken care of.