Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

334 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Relaxed and easy!
Shelle S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Sophocles is wonderful. Very real, and she listens.
Yelixa C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent!!! Thank you very much.
Kathlyn A.
Submitted 12/06/18
In and out quickly, but thorough!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very nice and comforting!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Sophocles shared great information, as usual.
Ariecela O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Mathew was excellent her examination thorough her explanation clear
Aruna D.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Sophocles is very kind and patiently listened to my long history!
Linda K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Love Jeanne! She can relate to all of my issues as she is close to me in age. Patient and Kind.
Robin A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Matthews is absolutely fantastic! I relocated and had to find a new doctor, but surely enough all my expectations were fully met. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. During my visit, Dr. Matthews was very thorough and took the time to explain every detail. She made me feel as if I had been a patient of hers for forever.
Estelle W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good
Cheyenne B.
Submitted 11/29/18
She was very kind and explained all options for future action well. She also listened to how I was feeling and offered helpful information/suggestions.
Louise P.
Submitted 11/28/18
I cant give 5 stars when I waited nearly an hour for the doctor. My appointment was 8:00 am. Once she got to me I was pleased with my visit.
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/27/18
She’s very thorough and takes her time. She listens to everything you say and makes sure you know the complete plan of action before leaving. Great doctor!!
Laura H.
Submitted 11/27/18
I had a very thorough exam by a very competent practitioner.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Sophocles is very friendly. I was disappointed to be offered a next appointment by nurse practioner (and nothing against that person) rather than Dr. Sophocles herself.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 11/23/18
My experience with Dr. S and Fiaza was great; however I did not appreciate seeing her at 11:00 when my appointment was at 9:45 AM and I had arrived at 9:15 AM. Also, while the receptionist was friendly, some of the other staff was not. When I entered the office, she was on the phone. I said “good morning, I’m a new patient,” to the other 2 staff who were there and talking and received no acknowledgment.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very comfortable with the care provided.
Bertha B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr very helpful. Will follow her recommendation and give requested feedback
Catherine N.
Submitted 11/20/18
Renata is a highly qualified NP. She LISTENS!!! to her patients and works to understand the problem. She provides multiple medical treatment options as well as the pro/con of each option. I am completely satisfied.