Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

585 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Matthews is a wonderful caring physician who really takes the time to get to know her patients. I feel so lucky to have found her.
Emine I.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very satisfied with everything. Dr Sophocles really helped me understand what the problems I was experiencing and really gets to the core of things in which some cases I’ve had other places just tell me I’m okay and send me off. Very respectful and nice. :)
Kathryne B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Jeanne is very knowledgable and easy to talk to.
Coby R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Jeannie is great but the wait time before being seen is consistently too long. This is my third visit and each time, the waiting room has been full or nearly full, and I have witnessed patients/clients frustrated with their wait time and repeatedly asking front desk staff “how much longer?” As such, the office appears disorganized, and communication between staff seems lacking. The tech came into my treatment room (the door was closed) as I was getting dressed to start turning the room for the next patient. She didn’t realize I was in there and was startled when she saw me. Some system flaws such as that could use some work. But every practitioner I have seen once I am in the treatment room has been caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable.
Alissia H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Mathews is PHENOMENAL!!! She's so knowledgeable and was able to take on my very challenging case when I had been turned away by another much older doctor. She explains everything with detail, takes her time, and treats you like you matter. She was very tender with me when I got anxious right before surgery. I almost don't want to say all this because then I'd have to share her :)
Alexa F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Minimal wait time. Empathetic doctor who made me feel so comfortable and confident in my addressing my concerns and questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Jeanne to anyone who is looking for a kind and experienced Dr.
Sharon D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very thorough visit. Dr. Mathews takes time to answer all my questions
Padma V.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr.sophocles is an amazing doctor.she takes her time to explain us all the options of treatment.i would highly recommend her
Jie W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Nice!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Amazing doctor, very knowledgeable and up on the latest innovative procedures....Great staff Too.
Mary W.
Submitted 10/16/19
First time at this practice and I loved my doctor. She was informative took her time and made me feel very comfortable.
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/14/19
She was friendly, informative and gentle.
Nina D.
Submitted 10/14/19
I would recommend Dr.Mathews to any one who is looking for a new doctor.She is personable and very hands on.I so glad she was recommend to me.
Erica C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Ms. Estes was very comforting and explained everything she was doing. The receptionist is the only complaint I have, as she was rude and unwelcoming. If it wasn’t for her, I would give my experience 5 stars.
Oluwakemi A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Clean, friendly staff, very beneficial
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Love doctor Matthews. Patient, thorough!
Jerredean B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Has always Dr Matthews. Make my experience feel warm and welcome, thank you for making me feel secure when I do my doctor visits. Jerredean
Shelli S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Renata is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. She explains everything and always asks if you have any questions.
Shirley V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Renata was caring and I can tell she is an experienced, compassionate and wonderful provider
Michele M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Compassionate patient expert care. Exceptional staff. Dr. Sophocles is truly an extraordinary physician.