Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
907 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent care and concern. I felt very comfortable
Pragathi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Gibbons was very kind, patient and took time and answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable. I’d highly recommend her to all my friends
Beatriz I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Great experience! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Estes - intelligent, easy to talk to, caring, the best!
Seeta Swapna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent service
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Renata was very professional. She answered all my questions in detail. I highly recommend this practice. Everyone I’ve dealt with has been great.
Camille N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Renata knew exactly what I needed to have to attend to my problem.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Absolutely loved Estes. She’s everything that I want in a doctor from attractive, smart, warm, informed and very good at communicating personal things. I would recommend her to anybody
Shannen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Extremely nice and helpful!
Kristen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Sophocles explained what she was going to do, what she was going to look out for. Unfortunately, the procedure couldn't be completed but she took my well being into consideration first.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
pleasant staff. Doctor very caring
Josephine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent bedside manner and skilled clinician. I appreciated her comprehensive approach and high quality interaction. Highly recommend.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Gibbons is excellent, and the office is very well run. All the medical personnel and other Staff are very kind and accommodating.
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
As a new patient, Dr Gibbons is very welcoming and easy to talk to.
Rawda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Sophocles is amazing though my appointment was telemedicine, she was understanding and listened to my concerns and advised me as needed.
Marie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent. Dr. Sophocles answered all my questions researched to find a medicine that would be more affordable and still be helpful for my problem.
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
All of my health concerns were addressed. Dr. Gibbons was very thorough and made me feel comfortable during the exam and when speaking about sensitive issues. Her staff was also very helpful.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Efficient helpful advice, and answered all my questions.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Gibbons is so caring and knowledgeable! She takes her time with you and answers all your questions. She is the best!
Suzanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
She is such a lovely, wonderful doctor! I think she’s awesome!!!
Madhurima C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Awesome