Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Excellent expert care
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Sophacles is the ABSOLUTE BEST! She is caring, listens, never rushes, and is a leader & expert in her field. I love having her as my doctor in this phase of life because she knows and understands the issues women face. I highly recommend Dr. Sophacles!
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I have been with this practice for several years and I’m never disappointed. Dr. Sophocles and Faiza are the best. They always listen and give you the options to make an informed decision. I always come in with questions suggestions and recommendations about products I use that are helpful.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Renata always takes time to listen to my concerns and then we come to an informed decision together. She’s always pleasant and efficient.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Thorough exam. Clear explanations. And I felt heard as well!
Dunia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Shami is an excellent and caring doctor. The office staff is very nice. Thank you!
Zvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great conversation on my initial visit. Thorough. She spent the time we needed and I did not feel rushed.
Ilysa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent practice very warm & caring
Yenersi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
She is the best, she take her time and answer all my questions. It was my first time and I was nervous, but she made me feel confortable and good hands.
Lee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Super Friendly, caring, spends time with you, addresses all concerns and informative.
Marci D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Sophocles is the best!
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Ramani, has been enormously helpful and rapidly available for consultation. Despite not having any appointments open for three weeks, she spoke with me over the phone before working hours to address my concerns.
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr.Ramani is such a compassionate and excellent doctor . She listens and she cares. My experience with her was awesome and I will forever be grateful for her because she gave me hope. Once again she’s an excellent doctor and she helped my situation. She did my surgery and it was successful and now I feel confident about my future on becoming a mother. Thank you Dr.Ramani
Lourdes F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Respectful staff. Kind and caring doctor's. Always provides a comfortable space for clients to share questions or concerns.
Twinkle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Great doctor
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Very professional and helpful, also she speaks Polish too .Thank you for your help .
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Wonderful doctor! Answered all my questions and made me comfortable.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
In my detailed summary review below, I should also note that I have been receiving care from WHP not only for annual exams but also for several in-office procedures. Thus far I have received care from Dr. Gibbons and now also from PA Sarah, both of whom I recommend highly. I also want to acknowledge the whole staff, including Brittany, who each show caring and thoroughness in authentic and meaningful ways.
Dawna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
My annual appointment with Ms Estes was pitch perfect. I felt attended to and supported in my health needs & goals. I appreciated the warm, attentive & gentle approach provided.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Sarah is great to work with she is attentive and provides valuable information to help you make collaborative decisions