Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

480 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy A.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was a bit nervous but the minor procedure I had didn’t hurt a bit. Dr. Is very pleasant and gentle. I recommend this practice.
Susan K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Other than the wait everything was great. She’s an excellent doctor.
Natalia C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Shyama Mathews was very nice and friendly when i came. She provided me with all the information I wanted and was extremely helpful.
Susan L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Personable staff, reachable, everyone seemed quite genuinely generous with their time on my first visit. Even though I had to wait awhile in the exam room, Dr. Sophocles not only apologized and explained why but she went out to the waiting room to explain to my husband so he would not worry that something was wrong with me.
Cristina V.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great medical service, attention, advice and punctuality!
Karimah W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Mathews seems to be very knowledgeable in her field. She took the time to explain the many conditions that I suffer from and the treatment options available to me. She was patient, thorough, and she helped to relieve some of my anxiety. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Brittany B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Love her!
Nisha R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Renata Estes was very thorough with a pleasing personality. Spent a good amount of time,was never rushed.Made you feel at ease. Also liked Tia, Overall great experience today.
Anita A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Sophocles is a conscientious physician who always takes time to talk with you and offers the latest treatments available. However there is always an hour long wait for your appointment.
Mariann M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Wonderful
Natalie B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Mathews is patient and understanding. She takes her time and makes sure all of your questions are answered. I never feel rushed by her or like I’m asking a dumb question. I highly recommend her.
Janine C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Received lots of good information from Dr. Mathews that I had not heard before during consultations with practitioners at a different practice.
Caroline S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone at this practice is amazing. From the front desk to the Dr's and practicioners. I have found out more helpful information in just 4 visits than years at another practice. Dr Sophocles and Dr Matthews take their time to explain and have tremendous insight. The practicioners and ultrasound techs are fabulous as well. A very caring group. Receptionists are friendly and really "on the ball".
Nicola L.
Submitted 04/29/19
I seen Dr. Shyama Mathews today. It is my second visit to the office and with her. She is a wonderful doctor and I absolutely love this OBGYN! Great doctors and staff! Highly recommend this office.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Thank you for such a remarkable experience!
Christa B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very efficient and thorough
Sandra F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Staff very professional and prepared, Dr Mathews warm and informative.
Carol O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Sophocles was very nice and professional. She answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. I went to her for a specific procedure . I will be going back to her even though she is an hour away from where I live
Joyce H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very good interaction and discussion was helpful
Ewa C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Easy to talk listen everything you have to say and always have solution and ready to help Best doctor