Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

540 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reena A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent
Tiffany W.
Submitted 07/17/19
My care was superb and Dr. Mathews is outstanding as a surgeon and as a healthcare provider.
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/16/19
The care is superb! Patience is required for the administration.
Neeta B.
Submitted 07/15/19
I had an iud insertion and I was super nervous because I had one before and for me personally it was a tad more than uncomfortable. Dr. Estes was phenomenal! She talked me through the entire procedure, constantly making sure I was still doin okay. The insertion went extremely smoothly. I felt very sick afterwards and Dr. Estes + the team did everything they could to make me comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Estes and the entire team team for anyone who who is looking for a women’s healthcare facility. These doctors and staff really do care about their patients and are extremely knowledgeable. I was very happy with my visit and will continue to go back.
Maria B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Thank you for such a remarkable experience
Isha B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Front desk staff are extremely courteous and helpful. Jeanne is so nice, sensitive to every patient’s personal issues and feelings, a great listener, and answers all your questions.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very Happy with my experience. Dr Sophocles was wonderful, she takes the time with you and Really listens to your concerns. She makes You feel important, not Just a number. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Ranjan D.
Submitted 07/10/19
It is very good. Very comforting and caring doctor as well as the staff. Thanks for your care and advice.
Jane G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dt Sophocles is very welcoming and immediately makes you feel comfortable. It’s clear she’s interested in answering any questions you might have. She’s very knowledgeable and patient in discussing all your issues—does not make you feel rushed. I’d award her 5 stars—excellent!!
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent treatment.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Mathews is phenomenal and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I am very comfortable speaking with her about and an all of my concerns.
Elissa L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Mathews is always professional, kind, and attentive to my questions and concerns. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Sophocles and her staff were professional and caring. As someone new to the practice, they made me feel welcome and supported.
Audrey W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Prompt and courteous. Staff courteous.
Bethany M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Sophocles is so warm and inviting she makes you forget you’re in a doctors office. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure all your needs are met and concerns are addressed. The whole office is full of wonderful women who create a peaceful and welcoming environment.
Miriam S.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Matthews is kind with a lovely way about her. I feel extremely at ease with her. The staff was wondering too.
Rupa K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Jeanne Waldman was very thorough and patient with all questions
Sheema J.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is well experienced and an amazing doctor.
Zenzile S.
Submitted 06/26/19
The Staff at this facility is always welcoming and helpful. All my messages are answered within 24 hours and I get phone calls back at a reasonable time. I never had a long wait time at the office either. Dr. Mathews is THE best Doctor I have had in all my years of seeing an OBGYN, I love her and would recommend her and this facility to everyone I know. I do thank you all for listening and for providing the best service ever.
Dinita O.
Submitted 06/25/19
The front office staff was very polite and helpful. Dr. Sophocles made me feel very relaxed prior to and during my exam. I am glad this practice was recommended to me.