Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

589 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 589 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerredean B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Has always Dr Matthews. Make my experience feel warm and welcome, thank you for making me feel secure when I do my doctor visits. Jerredean
Shelli S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Renata is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. She explains everything and always asks if you have any questions.
Shirley V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Renata was caring and I can tell she is an experienced, compassionate and wonderful provider
Michele M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Compassionate patient expert care. Exceptional staff. Dr. Sophocles is truly an extraordinary physician.
Sophia D.
Submitted 10/07/19
The dr was so nice and very straight forward I wouldn’t go to any other dr
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Sophocles is extremely thorough and put my health concerns in a clear understandable manner. Dr S took the time to quell my concerns and left her office feeling listened to and in capable hands.
Terese R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Sophocles and her staff and wonderful. They are caring and thorough. Dr Sophocles spends a lot of time with me asking questions and discussing issues. I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Regina A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Mathews made a difficult appt much better. I love her! She is an amazing practitioner.
Marline B.
Submitted 10/01/19
So glad my friend recommended me to see Dr. Sophocles. She took her time to answer my questions and ensured I understood the explanations she gave me. I could tell she loves her job and care for her patients.
Yolanda O.
Submitted 09/28/19
Renata is so thorough, caring and knowledgeable. She tells it as it is while being compassionate and kind. I think the practice would be lost without her.
Tanya C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Renata is always wonderful! Attentive, engaged and very knowledgeable.
Jolanta R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very engaged and attentive health professional. I felt well taken care of. Thank you!
Anna C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent care given by Renata.
Lauralee L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always great to talk with Dr. and Faseil. The wait was long. Otherwise 5 star
Alysa N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Renata is always very nice and friendly. Always has an answer for me and makes sure I always understand. Very professional and great bedside manner. She makes me very comfortable.
Kyleigh C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very knowledgeable and kind doctor.
Lynette S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Provider was attentive and very informative to my overall well being.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Fast personable and gentle!
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was super nice n very informative step by step.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick and careful