Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1184 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1184 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
she listened & helped. Office staff was kind & accommodating.
Iris T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Renata is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable, caring and informative.
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very Welcome and Professional
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Young energy. Sharp staff. Small waiting room. In the examination room was a glass case with shelves displaying liberal sex products from several in-depth books on female sexuality and orgasm, to sex toys, specialty lubricants for every orifice, a high-tech “watch” to detect and counteract hot flashes, etc.! Isn’t that about time! However, when I asked my professional practitioner what a particular product was, she cleared her throat and responded, “I don’t know. I’ll have somebody come in to tell you all about these things.” Cool. When the assistant came in, I posed the same question. She squirmed and said she really didn’t know and simply mentioned the manufacturer name. Please explain. Is this case a sales vehicle? And educational aid? If these young, liberal professionals are breaking tradition and being brazen and comfy promoting a wide range of sex products, why are they stunned and unable to simply answer a question posed by an elder? They may be hip, but they’re not above ageism.
Twinkle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
She is very active with the patient and her knowledge is awesome and really helpful to me as a patient
Elisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Renata Estes is great
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Everyone is always polite and helpful.
Niya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Friendly and caring provider. The appointment was on time with minimal waiting.
Renata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very caring and understanding staff!
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very interested with patient able to talk and explain what is taking place and what is needed for patient
Sunitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very friendly staff and great patient care.
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Ramani listened to my concerns and explained everything throughly. She was great.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very professional as well as comfortable. Everyone included. I am more than satisfied with my appointment. All women would benefit by having prinstongyn. For their health care.
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Ramani is warm, personable, sympathetic and incredibly knowledgeable. She's also a surgeon, a great addition to the practice.
Amy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I waited 45 minutes to see the nurse practitioner. That is too long but I do feel I received good care.
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I also saw Dr. Maria and she prescribed me creams that help to solve my problem. She is very knowledgeable and nice.
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
It was a great experience.
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
A great attention to my case, and good treatment, very nice Doctors and personal.
Sung J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Doctors and NPs are knowledgeable and supportive and the staffs are promptly accommodating.
Tess B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very nice and easy to talk to