Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

818 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marci D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Sophocles is one of the most knowledgeable and caring physicians I know! I highly recommend her!
Kayla S.
Submitted 01/21/22
everyone’s so nice and helpful!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Personable and on time. Front desk has improved.
Anne D.
Submitted 01/13/22
fantastic add to the staff.
Joann P.
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff was friendly and efficient.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone was so nice and helpful, the Medical Assistant was very personable and so was the Doctor. Great Experience.
Kathy A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly staff smooth operation competent professional
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Have been going here for many years and all who work there have been constantly personable. Will continue to go here!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Renata was very thorough and compassionate, she was patient and clear in her explanation regarding my treatment plan. The office is warm, bright and I feel very comfortable and secure in the treatment I would receive.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/04/22
I travel quite a distance, because the treatment is the best. And the knowledge is always on the frontline.
Sarah J.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Heather swiftly reduces complex questions to the fundamentals of rapid solutions. Yet she is never in a hurry. Within minutes of our first appointment she earned my trust for her grasp of medical fundamentals, my history, and what to do about it in a follow-up today — with cheerful, stoical resolve. Thank you, Heather!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/28/21
I enjoyed my experience. I got a lot of helpful information.
Charlene G.
Submitted 12/27/21
As usual, Dr Gibbons was professional and friendly, as had been her colleague Dr Sophocles. Their medical care was first rate. Their staf is invariably courteous and helpful. Cant think of a better medical experience. From another MD
Mei H.
Submitted 12/27/21
It has been years since I saw Renata because I have moved but now I’m back in Princeton. It always a pleasure coming at this clinic. The staff and Renata are always friendly and welcoming! Very professional. Highly recommended this clinic.
Kendalee O.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Renata is very special , she explained everything. Front desk team was great.
Tatyana G.
Submitted 12/22/21
The physician, assistant and student that attended my appointment were very helpful and the Dr.Gibbons was very personable and thorough and I do feel she took her time and was very attentive.
Zhi Q.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent doctor! Very knowledgeable, patient and friendly!
Alba Z.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Customer Service. The best practice. Staff are very professional and kind. Thank you so much for all your dedication and care.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very thorough & personable!
Beth S.
Submitted 12/14/21
I’m in love! She was really upfront and open, & very easy to talk to.