Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

442 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
Submitted 03/25/19
NP Estes was kind, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. I loved working with her!
Adriana M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Love love love Dr. Mathews! I recommend her to all my friends and family. It's very easy for me to trust her and feel comfortable at every visit. The receptionist are also a lot of fun and have great friendly personalities, always eager to help with any questions towards the end of your visit .I am always extremely satisfied
Diane L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Sophocles is very thorough and very kind.
Bernice M.
Submitted 03/21/19
It's always a pleasure with Dr. Mattews and the entire staff. Highly recommended
Agnes C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Sophocles and staff are great
Marvina B.
Submitted 03/19/19
ALL questions answered, showed knowledge and expertise, presented multiple options, great bedside manner.
Magdalena B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very knowledgeable and patient.
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Check-in and paperwork was very easy to fill out. Everyone here is very approachable and informative and make sure you are comfortable and have all the information you need. I think they go above and beyond here and really care about their patients’ overall wellness.
Leslie D.
Submitted 03/14/19
First time visit. Ms. Waldman took her time to listen to my concerns and was very thorough in her responses. I felt very comfortable during the examination.
Betania S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Was happy with the doctor not happy they would not excuse missed visit and forced me to pay by threatening to send me to collections in a week. The receptionists seemed to sit around and chat and comment on clients. While the waiting room was filled with angry patients waiting to be seen. But again, the doctors seemed to care and really gave me her time.
Kamaria B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great!
He X.
Submitted 03/13/19
Ms. Estes is very kind and knowledgeable.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional, comfortable. Fantastic.
Shanell T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Matthews is awesome! She makes you feel comfortable and provides professional feedback and valuable information to your concerns. I’m so glad I chose to go with her as my gynecologist!
Angel D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Quick and easy
Heather S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Professional, took the time to thoroughly explain things and make us feel comfortable.
Audra G.
Submitted 03/07/19
She listened to my concerns and provided very helpful information.
Ramona V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Today was the first time meeting Dr. Sophocles. Staff was great and The Doctor took time to explain everything.
Magdalena F.
Submitted 03/05/19
The visit felt I rushed, thorough and safe.
Zoe S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Informative and friendly