Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1204 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1204 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/18
Good
Disha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
It was good
Liliya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Renata was very polite and answered all questions.
Mariann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Great experience. Nice staff- seen in a timely way- caring Doctor!
Colleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Sophocles touched my life in a most positive and professional manner. She is beyond superior to any GYN doctor I have been a patient. She not only is a master of human kindness but a dynamic force in her field of women’s medicine. Her knowledge of my issue will change the quality of my life. How lucky was I to have found her!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Jeanne was great! I came in to see her for breast pain. She was very knowledgeable & comforting. As a 20 year old, this was my first breast exam & Jeanne made me feel comfortable. She took the time to teach me the proper way to do a self-exam and what time of the month is best to do it. I would definitely return to see Jeanne again. All the doctors and staff at Women’s Healthcare of Princeton are great.
Marisol L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
I was moved by Dr. Sophocles’ compassion and care. It’s rare to find a doctor who really listens and is dedicated to helping their patients have a better quality of life. She gave so much hope about treating my condition and I am so grateful to have found her.
Ngoc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
I’ve been struggling with the same issue for over a month and she offered a new solution. Thank you jeanne!
Xiaoxuan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Good experience with my annual check up.
Sandy A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Sophocles was attentive, and targeted my needs.
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Thorough, kind, compassionate, responsive. Love these ladies!
Latoya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Sophocles is the best! She is honest, open, and encouraging. Her staff is wonderful too! I am so happy I found her!
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Sophocles explained in detail The process & gave me literature to read. She was very thorough in her explanation.
Nino Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Great experience. Thank you!
Liliya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
She was very polite and listen very carefully my concern
Barbara W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Very satisfied! Explained a lot! We
Bobbi B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
My first time at this office, everything went very well. My only frustration was that upon check in I was told that Ms. Waldman was not in my insurance plan. My original appointment was made with the doctor, the office called to make the change since she would not be in. I had no idea that I would have to then check to see if Ms. Waldman was in my plan. The office did quickly call my insurance company and all was well. I felt that this could have been taken care of before I showed up. In the end, that is the only reason why not 5 stars!! Courteous staff, all very professional. Liked Ms. Waldman a lot
Molly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Very helpful and productive appointment. Pleasant experience from beginning to end.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Treated quickly and resolved my problem
Kathryne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
They were able to get me in the same day I messaged my doctor online. I didn’t have to wait long and my needs were addressed. Thank you!