Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1204 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1204 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
I was seen quickly and Renata was very thorough and so nice.
Linzee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
I always feel very comfortable at Women’s Healthcare of Princeton. Everyone in the office is really nice and Jeanie is wonderful.
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Smart, caring doctor, very good at explaining things. Listens well, too.
Daisy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
I love this doctor ! With her advice and treatment I no longer suffer from menopausal hot flashes! My body is back to normal - I feel great!
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Sophocles is not only the most educated, insightful gyn around, she is slso the most kind. The office is beautiful and everyone there is so thoughtful. The best!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Excellent doctor, she is the best in this area. Dr. Waldman makes me feel confortable during my visits.
FRANCINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Compassion at it’s best provided. Fabulous Practice!
Monasia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Great first time
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Saw me right away. Appreciate the expertise and care. Thank you!
Ann W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Thorough discussion and check up. Pleased with suggestions made.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
The doctor was really nice and so helpful . She was very Informative and right away try to help with my problems.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Kind, organized, and professional
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Renata was so nice and friendly. All the staff is welcoming. I got an IUD there and was made so comfortable and they answered all my questions.
Lathelma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/18
Jeanne was helpful with providing her insight for the best care for my first pregnancy. Talking with her calmed my fears and gave me confidence!
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/18
Always such a comfortable visit with Dr. Sophocles. I consider her a friend, not just a doctor! I would recommend her to family and friends!
Raginiben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
she is a good dr .
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
I was extremely comfortable and quite satisfied with Jeanne and her procedures. She is a fantastic doctor!
Barbara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Smooth visit.
Carrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent
Cheryl E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
She’s the best!!!