Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1204 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1204 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Uncredibly knowledgable, conetent, sensitive, and affirming. Total excellence.
Jingjing W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Great experience
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Supportive, caring both staff and Dr. Sophocles
Sandhya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Great, informative
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr Mathews is an amazing doctor. She truly listens and works to resolve any issues. I highly recommend her.
Jayni N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Jayni felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Mathews. She explained everything so thoroughly and we were very happy with our visit.
Arti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Mathews is such a compassionate person . I am very happy i am under her care. She takes time to discuss all the concerns and provides lots of different options for my health management! Very rare to find this in a doctor in current state of health 'Business'.
Aravinda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Mathews is excellent doctor.
Ifat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
I was treated nicely
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Had a very good experience with Dr Mathews. She was very detail oriented to explain the whole process. I would recommend her.
Caitlyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Matthews is wonderful. She is very informative and has great bedside manner. The reception staff is AMAZING. They greet you with a smile and are beyond helpful.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Sophocles listens, cares and makes you feel comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are great, as well. I am glad I finally found a GYN I can trust, it took a long time!
Maryann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Sophocles is very attentive and addresses all concerns. I am very pleased with the care I receive.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Highly knowledgeable and very helpful. Professional and kind.
Gabriella C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
To the point
Kirti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Staff and the Doctors are very professional, friendly, efficient, patient and well experienced in their field.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr explained the entire procedure to me before doing it making me much more comfortable.
Maryann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Wonderful! Staff is fantastic! The most comfortable office visit. Thank you!
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Mathews was wonderful! She took her time explaining everything and did not make us feel at all rushed. She was intelligent, comforting, and we really got the sense that she cared. I would highly recommend her as a practitioner!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Highly recommend.