Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1211 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Highly knowledgeable and very helpful. Professional and kind.
Gabriella C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
To the point
Kirti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Staff and the Doctors are very professional, friendly, efficient, patient and well experienced in their field.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr explained the entire procedure to me before doing it making me much more comfortable.
Maryann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Wonderful! Staff is fantastic! The most comfortable office visit. Thank you!
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Mathews was wonderful! She took her time explaining everything and did not make us feel at all rushed. She was intelligent, comforting, and we really got the sense that she cared. I would highly recommend her as a practitioner!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Highly recommend.
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Absolutely loved Dr. Sophocles! I went to her for the first time and she made me feel so comfortable.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Mathews is the best. She is very forthcoming, never leaves out possibilities. I really feel comfortable with her and her staff.
Judith V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Procedure was well received and doctor was excellent.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Mathews is very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the great medical care.
ROBERTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Very helpful. Wonderful doctor
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
Everything is great. The only thing not great is the wait - but I'm always prepared for the long wait and bring something with which to entertain myself. And they have wifi.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr Sophocles is a fantastic doctor who really listens to you and wants to help.
Ruby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Great
Ruby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Wonderful physicians group. Staff was grrat
Nadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
The best Gynocologist in Princeton!
Zijun Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
very friendly and very patient!!!!
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/18
Absolutely professional.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/18
A joy to find effective treatment options from a knowledgeable , caring physician