Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

442 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 02/28/19
It was great to have an annual well visit with Jeanne! She’s warm, gentle and thorough. Highly recommend.
Daniella C.
Submitted 02/28/19
I had a very long wait before my appointment, but I love Dr. Sophocles! She's very thorough and up to date with the information she provides to you.
Lamia A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best experience..no complaints, nothing negative to mention. Dr. Mathews gave me her full time and attention responding to all my queries and explained all details to me, not only during my office visit but through emails. She helped me schedule my surgery even though i was overseas and made everything doable and easy. My surgery went very well, 100% satisfied.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 02/28/19
She was wonderful and explained everything and did not rush me
Xia W.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was prefect. She is pretty kind and nice! All the thing went smoothly.
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mathews who is personable, patient, knowledgeable and kind.
Simone O.
Submitted 02/21/19
I was immediately put at ease and knew my best care was her priority.
Melissa N.
Submitted 02/21/19
Jeanne was kind and gentle. She took time to explain what was happening with both my body and the procedure.
Natasha J.
Submitted 02/15/19
I have been coming here for years. My last visit I was really quite tardy, but they got me in and out and answered all of my concerns. Love being able to communicate with my doctor via the healthcare portal. Pleasant, professional experience.
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Doctor Mathews was very patient & knowledgeable regarding my needs. I was very comfortable with her.
Rachelle R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Absolutely love doctor Mathews she is amazing! I’d been having pelvic pain for a while and she validated all the pain I had been feeling for a while, I was also in and out of there within an hour which is amazing! Honestly going to make this my new Gynecologist
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Sophocles was so nice. I was a new patient and she spent time talking with me before the exam.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Made me feel very comfortable.
Gayatri P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very good dr, explained me with my all questions, I will recommend my friends definitely
Susan T.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr S. Was by Far and above the most knowledgeable and empathetic Dr. I have seen for severe post menopause changes. We formulated a plan,she was honest, gave me hope and assured me"I that I will resume a normal loving sex life" Finally after ever other Dr giving me no hope Dr S ! I feel confident my ladie parts are about to be very happy again! THANK YOU
Eva G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very good. I felt comfortable. The doctor was very easy to talk to. I will go again. Fyi this is a 40min drive from my home but worth the drive.
Alejandra A.
Submitted 02/06/19
Friendly staff and easily understood medical communication.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/06/19
All were very nice
Susan K.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Sophocles alwsys makes me feel like the most important patient, she listens and speaks in a kind and thoughtful manner.
Kiana W.
Submitted 02/05/19
She was awesome and very informative