Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
907 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Concetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend this practice to others. Dr. Sophocles was especially attentive to my individual needs with great attention to detail. I was impressed with her innovative suggestions and procedures.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
very professional and love her caring and the attention to the patients
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I love this practice and Renata is the best!
Yoshie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I had a fantastic experience as always! I feel respected and all of my questions are answered.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Attentive listening, answers questions, wonderful manner.
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Do yourself a favor and book you annual exam with NP Renata Estes. You will receive expedient comprehensive care and leave feeling more knowledgeable about your specific healthcare needs.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Renata provided helpful and clear recommendations.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Called with an issue, was seen the next day, given a script for an ultrasound and follow-up appt scheduled. Was given good information about possible reason for issue. And the staff were friendly, kind and efficient. What more can one ask?
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I felt very apprehensive about my first visit with a new gynecologist. I was so relieved when Dr. Gibbons walked into the room and immediately put me at ease with her warm, upbeat personality. Her kind, compassionate and gentle demeanor made my experience a good one. I felt like I was in very good hands. I also really appreciated her direct eye contact. I am confident that I made the right choice when selecting a new gynecologist. All of the staff members I encountered were very nice, too.
Meghana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
She is not just a great doctor, she is an amazing person. She cares and she listens. She helps and I would absolutely recommend her.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Amazing, on time, comprehensive and friendly
Rosemary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Always consistent with resolving issues, and extremely knowledgeable, and pleasant !!
Jie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great! Thanks!
Jacqueline K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Doctors were amazing! Only knocking one star bc the girl at the front desk, Jaylin was unbelievably unpleasant and has no idea the anxiety a patient could be feeling was rude and provided a terrible customer experience on the phone and at front desk.
Abigail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very smooth appointment, literally and figuratively. My check-in was prompt, the front desk staff were friendly, and I was called back within minutes of my appointment time. The doctor was cheerful and she spoke frankly and listened to what I said about my own body. I'd happily see her again for my next checkup!
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Fast, thorough and comfortable office and environment
Erika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Timely, direct and supportive!
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Gibbons was professional, thoughtful, and listened to me with care and consideration.