Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

480 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Care is always great, but check in process was not smooth. I had to wait for one hour, was not give the iPad to fill in and had some people who had arrived after me getting in before.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very thorough and informative
Chyrell M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. S. is always compassionate and attentive during my visits.
Francie M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Wonderful warm person with a lot of important information
Rachael L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Jeanne spent time listening to my needs and concerns and explaining everything to me. I felt very comfortable and cared for in my appointment
Shirin E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr.Mathews was great all through, she seems very knowledgeable and straight to the point. She takes time to listen which is the most important thing I look for in a doctor.
Robin D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Sophocles is fantastic. She spent a great deal of time with me, asked questions, listened to my answers with genuine interest and answered all of my questions about the procedure I was about to do. Dr. Sophocles is wonderful!
Christina J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very knowledgeable and caring
Jeanette S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Mine appointment was at noon and due to I guess, some backup...I wasn’t seen until almost an hr or do after and I was not warned to not chew gum or eat anything until the saliva testing was done!!
Trishala B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Doctor is very friendly. She knows what she is doing. I am 100% tell my friend and family to come to Dr Sophocles.
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great visit. Always friendly, supportive and communicates well!
Karen B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleased
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Mathews is an attentive listener and very knowledgeable about health options.
Tami M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Matthews was kind and thorough. The office staff was great, and the appointment was on time.
Renuka U.
Submitted 03/27/19
My experience was fabulous with quick, fast and knowledge insights. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mathews
Constance W.
Submitted 03/27/19
I appreciate the time she took with me; including offering a mirror - I know they sounds weird, but it was necessary to illustrate the coverage of medicine.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very thorough took the time to listen and answered all my questions
Callie C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Ms. Estes earned my trust today with her knowledge and demeanor.
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/25/19
NP Estes was kind, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. I loved working with her!
Adriana M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Love love love Dr. Mathews! I recommend her to all my friends and family. It's very easy for me to trust her and feel comfortable at every visit. The receptionist are also a lot of fun and have great friendly personalities, always eager to help with any questions towards the end of your visit .I am always extremely satisfied