Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

382 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca V.
Submitted 12/20/18
Ms. Waldman was excellent. She took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and was forthcoming with options/recommendations.
Sheila C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Tops in both knowledge and bedside manner! I drive 5 hours to see Dr. S and it is worth every minute of the ride.
Sue R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Sophocles is very thoughtful and has the patient’s best interest in mind.
Christine H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Sophocles takes time to explain all. I never felt rushed.
Sabine W.
Submitted 12/18/18
good
Alma W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Kind and knowledgeable and caring. See you next year
Dina D.
Submitted 12/16/18
Great caring Doctor. Takes her time with my concerns and questions. I never feel rushed.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Matthews is personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen, and offers realistic solutions to problems.
Sarah C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Relaxed and easy!
Shelle S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Sophocles is wonderful. Very real, and she listens.
Yelixa C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent!!! Thank you very much.
Kathlyn A.
Submitted 12/06/18
In and out quickly, but thorough!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very nice and comforting!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Sophocles shared great information, as usual.
Ariecela O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Mathew was excellent her examination thorough her explanation clear
Aruna D.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Sophocles is very kind and patiently listened to my long history!
Linda K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Love Jeanne! She can relate to all of my issues as she is close to me in age. Patient and Kind.
Robin A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Matthews is absolutely fantastic! I relocated and had to find a new doctor, but surely enough all my expectations were fully met. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. During my visit, Dr. Matthews was very thorough and took the time to explain every detail. She made me feel as if I had been a patient of hers for forever.
Estelle W.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good
Cheyenne B.
Submitted 11/29/18
She was very kind and explained all options for future action well. She also listened to how I was feeling and offered helpful information/suggestions.