Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

818 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Marina P.
Submitted 12/11/21
I met with a new Dr. this visit. She was friendly, professional, attentive and very easy to communicate with. I must say I was very reassured by this experience because it is very challenging to find an Obgyn that you are confident and comfortable with. Now I have two great women in my life! Thank you
Marianne R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wonderful experience
Karen G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Ms. Estes was very thorough. She explained everything and was easy to talk to.
Lin M.
Submitted 12/07/21
The attendant and doctor were stellar—personable, efficient, and communicative. Service orientation was very much appreciated! The receptionist might have been having a bad day-but I felt accosted!
Ellen M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Wonderful, caring doctor. She gave me a lot of time and answered all of my questions.
Susana F.
Submitted 12/05/21
I felt seen and heard, Renata Estes, had wonderful and logical recommendations.
Jamie G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Sophocles is a kind, compassionate, and very knowledgeable doctor when it comes to menopause related problems.
Trishala B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is supportive
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Genuine home style care
Ping Z.
Submitted 12/02/21
Nice and pleasant
Brenda F.
Submitted 11/30/21
On time, thorough, knowledgeable, interested,
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Took time to answer all my questions and explained everything so that I felt comfortable and well cared for. A pleasur
Tamara L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Sophocles is an amazing Doctor. She listened to my concerns and issues intently. She is eager to help me feel better and has great knowledge and expertise in her field of medicine. She has an amazing bed side manner. I felt so at ease with her. She knows what she is doing. The nurse and staff are very kind and helpful too!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Sophocles is most compassionate, very patient and detailed in explaining my issues and course of treatment. The office is progressive and innovative and I feel very comfortable and about my present and future care there.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/22/21
I was nervous going in today. I’ve always seen Dr. Sophacles and didn’t wish to change. However, I can understand she is needed for more important issues other than a annual checkup. I really liked Dr. Gibbons. She did a very thorough exam, didn’t rush, and answered all my questions.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was patient, kind and informative
Kathryn E.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been seeing Ms Estes for the last 3 years and it’s always been pleasant.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Today ‘s visit with Mrs. Grace Fimbel provided me with respectful attention to all necessary routine GYN concerns of a 78-year old woman. Ms. Fimbel checked all boxes after this past Covid year that took its toll on all of us. I felt the visit helped me in the process of getting back in touch with self-care. Thank you WHC of Princeton.
Liliana U.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excelente experience