Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

585 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Everyone was so friendly from start to finish. Dr Mathews took the time and listened to all my concerns and I’m pleased with the outcome!
Dinita O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Sophocles is so personable and easy to talk to! I'm glad she is a part of my medical team!!
Holli K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very personable and listened to my concerns.
Ileena I.
Submitted 08/30/19
Pleasant, clean office. Always a pleasure to talk with Doctor W. and gain insight, information and perspective. Thank you.
Stacey C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Jeanne Waldman was great. This was the best visit to a gynecologist I have ever had. She was very easy to talk to and really listened to me and my concerns. She provided me with several birth control options and explained the pro and cons. She was very attentive and through and I couldn't have asked for better. I will definitely be coming back.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Sophocles and her staff are always the best.
Antoinette A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Sophocles is thorough, patient, and informative. She is an invaluable, reliable resource and partner in my healthcare. I trust her judgment and recommendations, because she always has been generous with supporting information.
Krima S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Elena F.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was able to see dr Sophocles right away after calling for an appointment for a medical concern. Everyone in the office is always kind and helpful. Very grateful for the care
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Sophocles was patient, understanding and thoroughly addressed all my concerns. She took her time and reviewed the options with me so I could make the best decisions. The staff was professional, office was comfortable, and the wait time was minimal.
Elisabeth T.
Submitted 08/14/19
I felt like all of my questions and options were answered fully and explained professionally. Would recommend to a friend or family member!
Victoria G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always goes above and beyond
Janet B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mathews gave me a thorough checkup and was very knowledgeable about my condition, offering several remedies. I’m very hopeful treatment will be successful (whereas my last doctor almost shrugged her shoulders, like she didn’t know how to help any more.) Dr. Mathews asked to see me for a follow-up too for which I’m grateful.
Alice K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Renata Estes provided excellent service. She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Ms. Estes was not only interested in my gynecological health but about my overall health and made very doable and practical recommendations to improve my health.
Rebecca Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
The office staff were very helpful, the appointment was on time, and Renata is great.
Kristen M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Would definitely recommend.
Ranjana R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr.Matthew was very empathetic, took time to understand my problem and provided solution very quickly.
Veena I.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Matthews is a knowledgeable doctor. Felt comfortable throughout the visit.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very personable!
Gwen F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very long wait but like the doctors.