Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1152 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1152 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Sophocles as well as her staff is always kind and caring.
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The best GYN practice that has best interests of its patients in mind. All staff memebers show genuine care and desire to help. Thank you, Dr.Sophocles for making me feel welcomed and cared for!
Johanna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
For this event, I was quite pleased with the timing. I had a 2:45 appointment. The doctor called me by 2:47. I was able to explain my concerns and receive treatment over the phone. It was a very positive experience. The only glitch was that the doctor thought this was an in-person visit, but the appointment had been set up as a Televisit.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Rachelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Kind, caring staff. Very helpful
Vicky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Renata is always wonderful. She always puts me at ease and is available to answer all questions. I have recommended her to others and after meeting her, they feel the same way and are satisfied patients. Thanks!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I've only been there once so far, but my initial experience was very good. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional especially Sarah Shami. All of my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with everyone. That isn't the case with other ob/gyn offices I've been to - which is why I haven't been to one in awhile. I am very happy so far with Women's Healthcare of Princeton and will continue to go there.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Gibbons is WONDERFUL! She is so thorough and caring, and never seems rushed. She addressed all of my concerns and answered all of my questions in a clear manner. Dr. Sophocles performed my hysteroscopy, and was wonderful as well. She explained everything and addressed all of my concerns and fears. I am extremely happy with my care.
Catharine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very thorough exam
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Thoughtful and professional. I was provided with clear and meaningful solutions to my concerns. I am very thankful to have such thorough gynecologists available to me. Highly recommend.
Helene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr.Gibbons has a wonderful ability to make you feel comfortable. She listens, make suggestions and takes her time explaining all procedures.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Gibbon had my lab work fully reviewed. And she left me well informed and all my questions answered. Thank you.
Soorya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great care
Caitlin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Always wants what’s best. Very caring and considerate. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Dr. Gibbons is great, so easy to talk to
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr.Sophocles is kind, caring, brilliant, and everything a patient could hope for in a doctor. I am so grateful to be her patient!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Comfortable atmosphere, thorough and explanatory Obgyn experience- I only wish I found this office sooner
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Staff was friendly, environment was good and Dr Gibbons was great!
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Nice chat with doctor, very through.