Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1211 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Ramani is warm, personable, sympathetic and incredibly knowledgeable. She's also a surgeon, a great addition to the practice.
Amy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I waited 45 minutes to see the nurse practitioner. That is too long but I do feel I received good care.
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I also saw Dr. Maria and she prescribed me creams that help to solve my problem. She is very knowledgeable and nice.
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
It was a great experience.
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
A great attention to my case, and good treatment, very nice Doctors and personal.
Sung J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Doctors and NPs are knowledgeable and supportive and the staffs are promptly accommodating.
Tess B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very nice and easy to talk to
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Ramani took time to answer all my questions regarding pap tests. She ordered a bone density and mammography. In addition, she suggested that I get another opinion regarding surgery for a navel hernia. The exam was complete and thorough. I'm more than satisfied with Dr. Ramani
Tracy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Gibbons is very caring and professional. She answers my questions very patiently, and addressed the concerns.
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Everyone is wonderful
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Just a very nice
Consuelo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Gibbons is very knowledgeable and she explain every well my situation. She is very caring and and I felt super comfortable. I would recommend her to everyone.
Florence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Everyone from the front desk women, Dr. Ramani’s nurse and Dr. Ramani we’re, pleasant, professional and made me feel at ease. The waiting area was lovely and the lavatory was very clean!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very friendly and professional
Marian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Good doctor
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Excellent
Chitra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good Experience
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Both Sarah and Yvette were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I got in early for the appointment which was an added bonus!
Helene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Quick in and thorough attention. Time for questions.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Easily made an appointment just several days in advance. Was seen promptly but waited a bit in examining room. Dr. Was very impressive quickly getting my circumstances & advising appropriately.