Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

442 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie N.
Submitted 01/31/19
The doctor was clearly very knowledgeable. She took a lot of time with me during my new patient consultation.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Professional engaging always puts her patients first her honesty and the way that she makes you feel that she’s listening to every word that you’re saying and that she truly cares what happens to you and amazing person and Dr I feel
Minda A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Easy to talk to. Very friendly. Excellent knowledge of women’s issues.
Mariann M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Amazing the Doctor made me feel comfortable and
Jean A.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Sophocles was one of the best doctors I have ever been to. She took time to hear my health issues, and was willing to help me by thinking outside of the box. Just to be heard and acknowledged was amazing. Finally found a doctor who genuinely cares. I am very grateful.
Diane K.
Submitted 01/25/19
I am so happy and thankful I found Princeton ogbyn. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office!!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 01/24/19
AMAZING! Dr. Sophocles knew about very rare and complicated health issues for me. I was in awe of her knowledge!
Vidhi W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Doctor Mathews is kind, considerate, gentle, quick, and efficient. The front desk staff and nurses/other medical staff are also friendly and welcoming - so glad I found this place!
Dara I.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Mathews is not only incredibly knowledgeable about all facets of her field, but is equally compassionate & cares about the whole person that her patient is. The entire staff is kind and professional and even the waiting room is so relaxing. By far, this practice is the best I’ve come across in my experience including offices overseas.
Angela P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Sophocles is attentive and informative. I always leave my visit with food for thought.
Lisa H.
Submitted 01/23/19
She is a good listener and has a wealth of relevant information to share.
Paulette D.
Submitted 01/22/19
I was taken care of quickly and the staff was excellent!
Charlotte Y.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Sophocles is wonderful; she put my mind at ease when I recently went in to see her for the first time. My issues had me worried. She explained the issue and we agreed on a plan of action. I left her office feeling happy that I chose to go see her. My following visit with her was just as good as the first. The staff are all friendly and nice.
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very thorough exam and I felt very comfortable.
Laurie H.
Submitted 01/19/19
Extremely knowledgeable and kind, wonderful experience.
Debra D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Staff & doctor super nice and accommodating. Dr. Sophocles is very knowledgeable and gives you all your options so you can make educated decisions about your health.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent explanation and plan
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant answered any questions I had. Very personable!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Matthews is compationate and eager to resolve any health concerns I have.
Corinna C.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was seen right on time and Dr.Estes was very friendly, welcoming, and accommodating!