Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

818 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie O.
Submitted 11/16/21
Renata is just perfect and knows how to make you feel very comfortable. She is extremely professional and very sweet
Julia M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Gibbons is a very caring doctor who made a point of making me feel comfortable. She was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. Her manner immediately put me at ease.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Thu J.
Submitted 11/12/21
This was my first time with Dr. Gibbons'. She was very thorough in her exam. She listened to your concerns carefully and gave good advices and treatment. I'm very happy to be her patient! Thank you
Susan M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Sophocles listens and takes time with each patient. I have been to the office twice and feel like my concerns are finally being addressed with compassion.
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Nurse Fimbel was excellent. She was informative about my health care and very personable. Office staff were excellent as well.
Diana G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great experience with Renata Estes. Very prompt and kept me informed throughout my exam.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone was very kind and caring!!
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/27/21
Nurse practitioner Renata is awesome, thorough and very capable…staff is pretty awesome as well as the nurse. I know I am in good hands here.
Carmel G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Amazing staff!
Dianna W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Sophocles is a wonderful physician. She listens attentively and makes excellent recommendations.
Brenda E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Gibbson is terrific. She's knowledgeable, sensitive, compassionate, and informative. I immediately felt at ease; I highly recommend her!
Dana G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Gibbons was wonderful: thorough, patient and attentive. I felt I was in good hands.
Deepti K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Sophocles is great and very thorough. The staff is courteous and helpful too. The reason for 3 stars is that I had to wait for over 75mins to be seen.
Judith S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very wonderful in every way.
Joanne F.
Submitted 10/21/21
First visit with Dr. Sophocles and I can tell that she truly cares about her patients. I felt confident that my care was in good hands.
Olivia L.
Submitted 10/21/21
An amazing experience! Everyone was extremely friendly, welcoming and understanding. I would recommend to everyone I know.
Angel F.
Submitted 10/21/21
The staff is extremely nice, and Dr Gibbons listened to everything I said with patience and compassion. She explained my options clearly, and I feel hopeful about my treatment.
Ingrid H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Sophocles is always very accommodating and thorough.
Marielle R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional and nice