Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

273 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia C.
Submitted 06/28/18
Everyone is so nice and helpful- thanks!
Diana H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Compassionate care. Thank you! The Mona Lisa laser treatment is a effective holistic application for active post menopausal women. Highly recommend Dr. Maria Sophocles!
Taryn L.
Submitted 06/25/18
It’s not everyday you get a doctor who is so willing to take the time and listen to your concerns and really understand your situation personally in order to come up with a plan. Dr. Sophocles is wonderful!
Phyllis H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Well treated Professionally cared for Helpful recommendations
Jonelle J.
Submitted 06/25/18
Ms. Estes was very knowledgeable, informative, thorough and kind. I was very comfortable speaking with her about my complete medical history.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Sophocles is phenomenal! A genuine listener. Very informative. As much as I am kicking myself for switching my health care carrier with all of its' absurd limitations, I was introduced to her and her excellent staff.
Sasha H.
Submitted 06/19/18
It's been a while since I've seen a gynecologist so I was nervous, but Dr. Sophocles calm and kind demeanor helped put me at ease. Open to discuss any concerns and doesn't feel rushed. Office is pleasant and clean.
Jeanne T.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Sophocles is easy to talk to and very responsive to my concerns. Highly recommend!
Myriame V.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Matthews is very kind and gentle. I was extremely uncomfortable talking about the issue I had been experiencing. She was empathetic, calming and made it easy to talk to her openly. She provided an explanation that was easy to comprehend and gave instructions that are easy to follow. Please thank her for me.
Katherine M.
Submitted 06/18/18
I was seen quickly and Renata was very thorough and so nice.
Linzee W.
Submitted 06/15/18
I always feel very comfortable at Women’s Healthcare of Princeton. Everyone in the office is really nice and Jeanie is wonderful.
Laura T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Smart, caring doctor, very good at explaining things. Listens well, too.
Daisy N.
Submitted 06/13/18
I love this doctor ! With her advice and treatment I no longer suffer from menopausal hot flashes! My body is back to normal - I feel great!
Lisa Y.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Sophocles is not only the most educated, insightful gyn around, she is slso the most kind. The office is beautiful and everyone there is so thoughtful. The best!
Sheila C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Excellent doctor, she is the best in this area. Dr. Waldman makes me feel confortable during my visits.
FRANCINE R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Compassion at it’s best provided. Fabulous Practice!
Monasia B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great first time
Kristina C.
Submitted 06/08/18
Saw me right away. Appreciate the expertise and care. Thank you!
Ann W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Thorough discussion and check up. Pleased with suggestions made.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/05/18
The doctor was really nice and so helpful . She was very Informative and right away try to help with my problems.