Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

382 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise P.
Submitted 11/28/18
I cant give 5 stars when I waited nearly an hour for the doctor. My appointment was 8:00 am. Once she got to me I was pleased with my visit.
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/27/18
She’s very thorough and takes her time. She listens to everything you say and makes sure you know the complete plan of action before leaving. Great doctor!!
Laura H.
Submitted 11/27/18
I had a very thorough exam by a very competent practitioner.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Sophocles is very friendly. I was disappointed to be offered a next appointment by nurse practioner (and nothing against that person) rather than Dr. Sophocles herself.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 11/23/18
My experience with Dr. S and Fiaza was great; however I did not appreciate seeing her at 11:00 when my appointment was at 9:45 AM and I had arrived at 9:15 AM. Also, while the receptionist was friendly, some of the other staff was not. When I entered the office, she was on the phone. I said “good morning, I’m a new patient,” to the other 2 staff who were there and talking and received no acknowledgment.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very comfortable with the care provided.
Bertha B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr very helpful. Will follow her recommendation and give requested feedback
Catherine N.
Submitted 11/20/18
Renata is a highly qualified NP. She LISTENS!!! to her patients and works to understand the problem. She provides multiple medical treatment options as well as the pro/con of each option. I am completely satisfied.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great as usual
Laura M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Matthews goes above and beyond. She advocates for the patient at every turn.
Colleen M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very thorough !!
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Mathews is the nicest doctor I have ever had.
Janice A.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent. Everyone was very professional and extremely pleasant. Thank you to all.
Emily L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Sophicles and her staff could not have been more welcoming, collaborative, warm, helpful and professional.
Liza M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Doctor Mathews spent enough time to answer my questions and understand the process. I was not rushed and felt was talking to a knowledgeable friend!
Wendy S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Hold time on phone is terrible. Holding for 50 to schedule a meeting. Tried to leave a message, but the machine cut off after a few seconds. Need to schedule an ultra sound.
Filomena B.
Submitted 11/08/18
As always, Jeanne is professional and caring, asking lots of questions and gives advices for my conditions.
Beth D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Finally, someone who listened and has solutions not band aids.
Emma S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr.Sophocles was warm, informative and knowledgable. She talked to me about my healthcare in a way that made me feel respected and like my concerns were heard - like I was her friend on top of being her patient. My visit was of the best doctor experiences I’ve had in a long time and I can not recommend her services enough. The office is also clean, inviting, and the staff friendly and helpful.
Cathy T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Sophocles is the most caring doctor I've ever seen. She knows how to listen and really cares about the patient's concern, peace my mind, and spent a lot of time with me, well worth the waiting. I had a laparoscopy with her and is recovering very fast. I highly recommend Dr. Sophocles. She's amazing and I love her.