Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
907 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Between the nurse who took me back and Dr. Sophocles, I felt fully taken care of with my needs and concerns addressed. It was worth the short trip Princeton.
Marie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
All personnel were friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Sophocles has been my physician for many years. She is an excellent physician and I am very pleased with the care she has given me.I Would highly recommend her practice to my friends.
Sumekala N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful. Dr. Sophocles is caring attentive and informative
Olutoyin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve been coming here for years and love this practice
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
very satisfied with the attention and care received. excellent practice.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I can't say enough good things about my visit with Dr Sophocles. Her knowledge and professionalism shined through her beautiful personality and caring approach for my health concerns! Thank you.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
When entering the office patients are always greeted with a smile. Naturally, doctors offices can run behind some times but the front desk ladies are always transparent to let you know. It is not often that they're behind, however, when they are they tell you about it. My experience with Renata are some of the best I've had with ANY physician. She always walks in with a smile (under her mask) and always askes how I'm doing physically and mentally. GYN appointments can be uncomfortable but she walks you through it and keeps you in the know at all times. She makes the difficult conversations seem easy and always makes me feel comfortable to ask any question. She never judges or makes any assumptions. I referred her to 3 of my friends and they all have had the same experience. Her professionalism and knowledge is unmatched.
Alba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Was worried about what was going on with me and reassured me we will get to the bottom of the issue. Is polite and kind. Was really helpful!
Olasunbo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful! Dr Maria is great, the whole staff are very friendly and professional.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Henrietta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Gibbons and her staff was very professional. Very attentive and excellent bedside manners. Very knowledgeable and listens. Doesn't rush you. Takes her time. Highly recommend Dr. Gibbons.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I felt heard
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great experience, efficient, but very thorough in understanding key issues and providing resolutions and emphasizing follow-up. One of best Doctor's visits I've had in years!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Efficient, compassionate and reassuring visit! Thank you!
Sheila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Prompt, thorough, pleasant.
Randi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
Maryann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Gibbons is fantastic. Similar to Dr Sophocles, she has a really lovely disposition, and is thorough, patient and kind. She took her time explaining things and answering questions. This practice is top notch and Dr Gibbons is as well.
Joyeeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
She is very caring, she examined everything nicely, asked if I have any questions and responded nicely. I really like her and off course recommend.
Hillary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
She listens and is very thorough
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Renata was excellent! Gave explanations prior to me asking. Great visit!