Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

573 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ranjan D.
Submitted 07/10/19
It is very good. Very comforting and caring doctor as well as the staff. Thanks for your care and advice.
Jane G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dt Sophocles is very welcoming and immediately makes you feel comfortable. It’s clear she’s interested in answering any questions you might have. She’s very knowledgeable and patient in discussing all your issues—does not make you feel rushed. I’d award her 5 stars—excellent!!
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent treatment.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Mathews is phenomenal and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I am very comfortable speaking with her about and an all of my concerns.
Elissa L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Mathews is always professional, kind, and attentive to my questions and concerns. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Sophocles and her staff were professional and caring. As someone new to the practice, they made me feel welcome and supported.
Audrey W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Prompt and courteous. Staff courteous.
Bethany M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Sophocles is so warm and inviting she makes you forget you’re in a doctors office. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure all your needs are met and concerns are addressed. The whole office is full of wonderful women who create a peaceful and welcoming environment.
Miriam S.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Matthews is kind with a lovely way about her. I feel extremely at ease with her. The staff was wondering too.
Rupa K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Jeanne Waldman was very thorough and patient with all questions
Sheema J.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is well experienced and an amazing doctor.
Zenzile S.
Submitted 06/26/19
The Staff at this facility is always welcoming and helpful. All my messages are answered within 24 hours and I get phone calls back at a reasonable time. I never had a long wait time at the office either. Dr. Mathews is THE best Doctor I have had in all my years of seeing an OBGYN, I love her and would recommend her and this facility to everyone I know. I do thank you all for listening and for providing the best service ever.
Dinita O.
Submitted 06/25/19
The front office staff was very polite and helpful. Dr. Sophocles made me feel very relaxed prior to and during my exam. I am glad this practice was recommended to me.
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Matthews was pleasant and answered all my questions with patience and professionalism.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great experience!
Faye P.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was very pleasant. The staff are very present. The doctor was excellent and made me feel good. She was very nice and I could discuss anything with her. Loved her.
Simone H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Mathews was very patient and made sure to address every question I had.
Claire B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Mathews and the staff are super helpful! The whole visit was very comfortable, a relaxed setting, and everyone here is responsive to your needs.
Diana G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Kind, gentle, easy to talk to, competent.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Made me feel good about myself.