Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1152 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1152 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Gibbons is thorough. She inquired about my whole well-being, and suggested a probiotic. She’s gentle, and it’s pleasant to speak with her.
Cheri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. gibbons is a empathetic, caring doctor
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Ms. Estes was really friendly, sensitive, and thorough. She clearly explained everything to my shy teen and me, and gave us a very workable plan of action. I was very happy with her care during my teen’s first appointment.
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Sarah was very pleasant and easy to talk to, especially for a younger patient.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I felt listened to. Good bedside manner.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great dr. Spent lots of time talking about my concerns and listening
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
She always provides excellent personal care.
Nicola L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
The appointment itself was quick and helpful…but was over 40 minutes past the original scheduled appt time
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Renata listens to you and is very knowledgeable. I’ve been seeing her for years
Dayen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
I never leave reviews EVER! but these ladies are Super sweet! Funny as heck! Forgive me but can’t remember if it’s Yvonne or Yvette but she’s awesome! And PA SARAH sure taught me a lot!!
Doreen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough. Answered my questions, made me feel at ease about my concerns. I feel very confident and comfortable being in her care.
Mounia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great experience. Friendly staff
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Easy and knowledgeable
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
The most excellent NP in healthcare!
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great experience!
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very nice doctor
Caitlin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very attentive and detail driven
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Maria Sophocles is amazing. She is kind and thoughtful. I’m so glad I found the Women’s Healthcare of Princeton!
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Ms Estes is kind, professional and provides excellent care.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Five star