Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

273 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Kind, organized, and professional
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/04/18
Renata was so nice and friendly. All the staff is welcoming. I got an IUD there and was made so comfortable and they answered all my questions.
Lathelma A.
Submitted 06/02/18
Jeanne was helpful with providing her insight for the best care for my first pregnancy. Talking with her calmed my fears and gave me confidence!
Judy L.
Submitted 06/02/18
Always such a comfortable visit with Dr. Sophocles. I consider her a friend, not just a doctor! I would recommend her to family and friends!
Raginiben P.
Submitted 06/01/18
she is a good dr .
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/31/18
I was extremely comfortable and quite satisfied with Jeanne and her procedures. She is a fantastic doctor!
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/31/18
Smooth visit.
Carrie F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent
Cheryl E.
Submitted 05/21/18
She’s the best!!!
Monique W.
Submitted 05/20/18
Dr. Matthews provides truly top-notch care. She was thorough, professional, and solved my medical problem (that required surgical intervention) with surprising efficiency and extraordinary skill. I would highly recommend her without hesitation to anyone in need of gynecological services.
Houri R.
Submitted 05/18/18
Complete, caring and informative.
Reena A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Satisfied
Colleen L.
Submitted 05/17/18
The whole staff is very kind and considerate. Ms. Waldman is very experienced, and was very attentive to me. She addressed my concerns promptly and with care.
Ling Z.
Submitted 05/15/18
She is very clear about the whole procedure. Answered all my questions and understood and address my concerns very well.
Olivia A.
Submitted 05/14/18
Renata is just wonderful!
Alysia C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Sophocles and her staff are kind & very thorough. I always feel like my concerns and over all well being are their priority. I know that they care about me as an individual and that is priceless!!! I always leave thetr
Danielle T.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very nice ,understanding, patient, takes time to provide you with information you need
Rebecca N.
Submitted 05/09/18
Top notch care. The perfect combination of being personable as well as professional, I truly feel that I receive the best possible care at this office.
Judy L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very friendly and informative. I have recommended Dr. Sophocles to my family, friends and co-workers.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very pleased with my experience with Dr. Mathews