Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

442 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLINE W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Matthews is very pleasant ,knowledgeabland informative.
Jia Z.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Mathews is very attentive and patient.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Jeanne Waldman was very knowledgable and personable, and gave thoughtful answers to all of my questions.
Anne A.
Submitted 01/10/19
I felt very taken care of from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. I felt the Dr. Matthews was well-informed, patient and she spent time explaining things to me in a warm manner. She has very good bedside manner something I value in a doctor.
Joann W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Sophocles is a very kind and caring doctor. I am very happy to have found her. I recommend her highly.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional &. Knowledgeable. She puts you at ease and anticipates your questions The office staff are all very pleasant to work with.
Alice P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Mathews is professional and caring.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Mathews was kind, patient and thorough. She took her time to listen to the problems and explain possible treatments. I have already recommended her to 3 different friends.
Alyse C.
Submitted 01/09/19
The Dr is wonderful, but the wait for that whole office is very long. No matter when the appointment time is, 8:45am, 4:00pm... I wait at least 45 minutes to see the doctor.
Karen W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good. Had wait tho a bit long for an early am appt.
Olivia T.
Submitted 01/08/19
They are always flexible for our daughters special needs
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Ms. Waldman provides excellent service. She is very kind and knowledgable, and I especially appreciate her clear and honest explanations when discussing my health issues.
Diana G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Waldman was incredible. She took time to discuss my history/concerns. Overall experience wa great!
Miriam S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Sophocles and her staff have done an exceptional job of creating a warm and comfortable environment for their patients. The practice stands for skill, expertise and understanding how to meet the needs of each individual patient. The experience is always AMAZING!
Shezma K.
Submitted 01/03/19
She is very caring and explains everything and answers my questions and concerns
Lauren O.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great doctors and receptionists! All very friendly and nice!
Sara W.
Submitted 01/03/19
She is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever had. To say I appreciate her and her patience to explain is an understatement.
Henrietta L.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Sophocles is excellent. Very thorough.
Laura L.
Submitted 12/24/18
Very friendly and professional Dr.
Kim N.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very caring, lots of options for treatment. Very happy with my experience.