Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Healthcare of Princeton

Gynecologists located in Princeton, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Women's Healthcare of Princeton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Healthcare of Princeton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
As always Renata was professional, well informed and reassuring. Wonderful practitioner
Kerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I had a very pleasant experience. It was almost like visiting an old friend! (Almost)
Minwei Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Sarah Shami had great bedside manners, educated me, and patiently answered all my questions
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Sophocles is very knowledgeable and explains conditions and options in a clear understandable manner.
Deanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Gibbons was personable and thorough and I truly appreciated how she listened to me. I would highly recommend her.
Susanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Such a wonderful Doctor! I can’t recommend her highly enough. I was at ease knowing I was in the care of knowledgeable hands. Wonderful bed side manner as well.
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Gibbons is very personable and makes me feel comfortable. She and her staff were efficient about scheduling appointments for necessary follow up.
Saba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Gibbons is very thorough and genuinely cares for her patients
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Kind, not shaming, unrushed, helpful info, gentle with procedure
Viveka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Bed side manner is impeccable. She maintains a clinical tone and listens to her patients in order to inform her professional recommendations.
Lily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Professional kind and explain the process of her examination
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Sara shame was wonderful. Friendly, took the time to talk to me and answer all my questions.
Sydney E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Super calming and kind.
Flora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very kind, approachable,caring and she explains well with concerned to her patient.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent
Nisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Sarah was great. She was friendly and explained what she was doing
Alexandria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
very helpful quick and easy appointment
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
She is the best and feel like I am talking with a friend.
Kaniesha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
My experience with you was wonderful. The receptionists are very pleasant and the nurses are very detailed and questions that you ask. I love it, I wouldn't change my Doctors for nothing in the world.☺️
Tonyia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I like all the staff, nurses, PAs and doctors at this practice. The staff are professional, cordial and greet you with warmness and care. The nurses were kind, thorough and helpful. Today I saw, the PA, Sarah Sami. It was my first time having a visit with Sarah Shami. She was professional, kind, caring and I felt at ease talking to her. After my diagnosis she made some suggestions how i could assist on preventing my infection and gave me a prescription. Sarah Sami was attentive and answered all my questions, which I greatly appreciated.